Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but pricey.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed because when I checked in they informed me that breakfast was an additional $10 per person. After what I had paid for the room, I did not see that I should have paid for breakfast. Also I never saw on the Hotel.com site where breakfast was not included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tobaccoville, NC

modern hotel in country setting

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: lobby had large sitting areas with media center, bistro, and nice selection of refrigerated items if you didn't want to adventure out to grocery store
Cons: spare paper products could have been stocked in room.
Location: A variety of restaurants. Familiar department store shopping as well as local fare in the town square of McDonough. Atlanta 500 raceway w/in minutes.
would recommend to anyone business or vacationing. great for our purposes as we had business in Griffin and local family(Snellville and McDonough) visit on our agenda. close to hwy 75, yet hotel was in quiet area. close to restaurants and shopping as well. our check-in with Chad was fantastic, he made us feel at home. Race fans are w/in 10+/- miles of Atlanta 500. Downtown Atlanta can be reached in 30 minutes for concerts, sports, or any of the many sites such as Ga Aquarium, Coca-Cola Museum, Atlanta Zoo. Also can easily reach locations east in about the same 30 min such as Stone Mountain Park. Our room (two queens) was clean, quiet, and very comfortable. Wished we had brought swimsuits for the indoor pool. Very nice facility for the money spent. Will stay here again for future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Was difficult to find from highway

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Room was fine
Location: Not easy to find from highway.
The location of the hotel is hidden and not easily found from Highway I-75
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville fl

A wonderful overnight stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful. My only problem is the A/C, but that's the same in most hotels. I'll never understand why they put the vent in a corner pointed towards some wall instead of pointing it towards the room/bed. However, once I turned the temp down, it was incredibly comfortable. Everything else was perfect. What a wonderful bathroom too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta GA

Awesome hotel with food and bar on site

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Best hotel in the area hands down Great customer service Spacious Large shower Fire Pit with plenty of seating Just go check it out...you will not be disappointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with comfy bed

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed. Great AC but water pressure in shower was pitiful. Beautiful room decor. Glass enclosed shower was nice. Smoke alarm went off at 3am which was not nice.