Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Nice hotel. We arrived later in the evening and parking was a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edmond from Palmdale Ca.

Oasis in Peachtree

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel's location is as close to paradise as you can have in a rural or urban area.While staying in this idealized setting you are at the same time being within a short walking distance from any kind of retail store or restaurant of choice. I stayed there for six days and it rained for four of the six.Whenever I wanted to go outside the hotel furnishes umbrellas at the exits.I thought that simple little considerate gesture spoke volumes about this hotel's desire to say to its guests we are thinking about you and what we can do to make sure you have a great day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anne

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel menu needed redoing, f&b is new and will address that, so it should be good soon. no coffee in the am at front desk, no place to get a cup, except restaurant. You cannot run out to starbucks. There were just a few tweaks to make it a 4-5 star hotel. So I think soon they will be great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Liked everything but the lack of soundproofing

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Individuals in room next door or nearby stayed up until 6:00 am (perhaps all night) talking and laughing. They weren't making a lot of noise with music or anything, just talking, but we could hear their voices. We could also clearly hear and understand the voices of people passing our room in the hall. The worst soundproofing we have ever experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Only thing that would have made it better would be a small ref in the room. Husband had medication that needed to be kept cold and it was inconvenient to go to 2 floor every day for ice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara from Nashville TN

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for a training. Quiet at the hotel at night. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Nice restaurant at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudia

remote

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
the part of the hotel we were in seemed a little dated. Location is very remote. Limited parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynette from Milton, GA

Definitely A+ accomodations

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised how nice this hotel was. Room was large and clean. Bed was super comfortable. Had breakfast in hotel restaurant and waitress was friendly and very dedicated to her job. Grounds felt very much like we were at a resort and were nice for walking/running. Definitely would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I HAD A GOOD TIME .

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: QUIETNESS OF THE HOTEL. I HAD A GREAT ROOM. THIS TIME I WAS NOT ON THE LAKE SIDE.
Cons: MORE LIGHTS AROUND THE HOTEL. WE CAME BACK AFTER MIDNIGHT. IT WAS A LITTLE SCARY, UNTIL I GOT INSIDE.
I WISH I COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER. I NEED TO STAY AT ALL THREE SECTIONS BEFORE I CAN MAKE A BETTER COMPARISON. NEXT TIME I WOULD LIKE TO EAT IN THE RESTAURANT. I HAVE VERY FEW NEGATIVE COMMITES. I LOOK FORWARD TO MY NEXT VISIT. TOBITHIA McKINNEY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great quiet retreat

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Private location - great setting
Cons: none
This is a great place to get away and relax. The food was great and the scenery was fabulous. Would enjoy a couple days in the future.