Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
A pretty great stay for the price. I would recommend for anyone who needs a place to crash for a night or two. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The man at the desk was very friendly, and even switched my reservation to non-smoking when I realized I accidentally reserved a smoking room. I didn't eat the breakfast, but it did look very small.
1 out of 5
by ashley from Al

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room is out of date mile on shower curtains
5 out of 5
by Chase from Maryville

Solid little place

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Overall satisfied for the price I paid. Near an industrial area not to much to see.
3 out of 5
by mark

if you need a bed and nothing else...

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
On the interstate..just a place to sleep seemed to be better hotels on the other side of the interstate...overpriced for what it was
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complaints, only recommendations...

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It's across the street from a gas station and in walking distance of different food establishments.
Cons: The only vending machine does not accept bills so had to use change. Add cigarette placement containers for smokers so litering is not neccessary.
Location: Location was great as I've listed in the other field. Near a bar and gas station as well as food establishments. 8 Miles away from NASCAR Track.
The location of the hotel was excellent for what we went for. (Atlanta Motor Speedway) It's across the street from a gas station and in walking distance of different food establishments. It's apparent it's an older hotel so it could use some renovations here and there but it was still a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kimber from Alaska

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
The room smelled horrible. There was mold in the bathroom. Hotels at the next exit north were in a better neighborhood too.
2 out of 5
by Rell Suggs

Georgia Trip

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was Filthy....Continental Breakfast at Hotel was Minimal.....Great Location...Shower Stall needs to Be Upgraded...Mattress needs to Be replaced...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would not stay here.

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Booked room through Expedia. Called management for directions. Rude. After arriving and taking look at exterior I did not bother going inside. Thugs standing all around and not enough light in parking lot. As it was late at night I could not cancell reservation. Ended up paying for this room and another. Learned my lesson will not book another room without viewing it personally
5 out of 5
by JOSE from PUERTO RICO

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
exelent