Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Evaldo

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Never again!!!!
4 out of 5
by Kristi from Dublin,Ga

Not a bad place to stay!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bed slept great. Only problem was I had booked with hotels.com and already paid and the clerk tried to charge me again because he said I had not paid even though I tried to show him my email.
3 out of 5
by James from BeechGrove, Indiana

Adequate and economically priced

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room was okay. We were in town for a family reunion. One of the main reasons we chose this hotel was for the pool. The pool had been closed. I think it may have been condemned. The room was adequate. We didn't have the breakfast. The room was clean and the room was non-smoking and didn't smell like smoke. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Lalia Cruz from Panama City Beach FL

Very comfortable,clean and convenient

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
My family took a trip to Griffin to see some of the filming sites from the TV show The Walking Dead. The Enono Lodge was a great choice for us. We were very impressed by the cleanliness and comfort of our room. All the appliances worked perfectly, everything was nice and clean, the beds were super comfy, and the addition of the microwave and mini fridge in the room was a great touch. All our special requests were met quickly. The free breakfast was a big money-saver, and the attendant Scott was fantastic! He was very helpful and kind. When we return to Griffin in the future, this will be our pick to stay at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nope. Never again.

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
They are changing over to Economy Inn, and had marked out the Best Western signs, making it hard to find. The clerk was fine on check inathe midnight, yet at 7 am, she was sitting on the couch in the lobby obviously ready to leave. Couldn't sleep because of roaches crawling around. Not palmetto bugs, roaches.
5 out of 5
by N. Alston from New York.

close to shopping mall and resturants

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
had a great stay and will most likely always look for a best Western hotel to stay in
4 out of 5
by Brandon from Texas

Good stay.

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Front desk was very kind and helpful. The hotel served its purpose.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tinaw from Ga

Great stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
The staff were very nice. We were allowed to check in early. Made things even better. They were very informative about the area and where to eat.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from FL

Comfy bed and very clean...

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
This is a very dated property, but the bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in (even for luxury hotels for which I paid more than 4x this rate!) and the bathroom was immaculately clean. There was a wet-dog type odor in the room, but we were too tired to move upon arrival. I was surprised that it was outdoor access. The front desk service was excellent - very friendly and very helpful with directions to area locations.