Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
It was good. Located approx 1.5 miles off Interstate. It would be better if closer to Interstate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff made it unpleasant ever step of the way :(

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Rude staff ruin the whole experience there unfortunately.
4 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty friendly stuff jus got to make sure u out by 11am or else they come for u as if u said u not leaving but it was fine & jus basic breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017
thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel your feedback is very important to us and we will try to provide superior experience for each of our guests sincerely manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with nice clean staff

Posted Dec 11, 2016
I had a great experience. I got the room for 4 nights and it was clean properly stocked and spacious. My puppy liked the room also. The only thing is the traffic during the day time when trying to get on the interstate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap place to get some sleep and take off.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean but needed to be renovated. Cheap place to stop if traveling and just want to get some sleep before continuing. Parking lot seemed to be carefully watched by staff. Room taxes and fees a bit high. A $45.00 room cost me $63.04 when all was said and done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Decent Place to Stay.

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The non-smoking room smelled as if someone had just smoked a pack of cigarettes. The attendant was nice enough to bring air freshener to try and neutralize the odor. It was a good value for the price. The hotel was ideally situated near shopping and dining facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roll tide!

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
decent value. everything worked well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Dated but room was clean and the price was awesome. Would stay again.