Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. The only thing that stands out to me right now that would have made it nicer, would be a new mattress for the bed. It was a bit worn out.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

reasonably priced and comfortable

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and Bathroom was in good shape. The breakfast was good waffles and scrambled eggs, sausage, oat meal fresh fruit and more. we would stay here again'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Friendly accommodating staff

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Needed to extend our stay waiting for our new granddaughter to be born. Manager and staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Very comfortable beds. Happy to stay here. Looking forward to my next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Nice hotel but it was hard to find due to the sign being blocked. Everything was nice, ad staff was extremely friendly.
3 out of 5
by Tsinamen from Macon , GA

Housekeeping needs some motivation!

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
One king bed, no sleeper sofa that I requested. We made the best of it and purchased a full blow up mattress from a Wal-Mart 2 minutes away. Moved things around and my girls slept comfortable. During the "move thing around" process I got bite by a bug, then felt like bugs we're crawling on me from head to toe for about one hour. I re-showered and all was good. Also there was some gummy clear substance on one of the night stands that freaked my 15 year old out. So I would say cleanliness of the room was my only negative. Property was clean, inviting and very comfortable, and Very Quiet! Only two floors so not alot of people! The night front desk attendant went above and beyond to offer us convenience and very hospitable. Soo many food and shopping options within a stone's throw. Breakfast was good, satisfying, and Hampton coffee as always was amazing! I would stay here again because although I had a minor negative, all the positives out way it. (I will not fault the Hampton brand over one or two lazy housekeeping workers). Thanks Hampton for all you do.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Virgilio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Nice place, close to but far enough from Atlanta.

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Atlanta is a great city but so much hustle bustle! Peach Tree City is a great spot to take a break for a night or two and then get on with the Atlanta visit.