Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by william from Houma, la

Overnight stay in transit

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight on trip to Myrtle Beach. Hotel facilities were above average. Only drawback was the 9- 10 miles off the main Interstate 85. The breakfast bar was excellent and everything else very good.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Tuscaloosa, AL

Incredible customer service!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived, the lady I spoke to on the phone earlier was working at the desk and remembered my call. She was very nice and welcoming and made our arrival very pleasant. She was a breath of fresh air after a long day. Many thanks to her!
5 out of 5
by BOBBY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Edward from Tucson

Average

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I have to say that the room smelled like it was at one time a smoking room. Also the plug outlets were broken and the TV plug was just dangling. I was not going to try to plug in the Iron in fear of getting a shock. The toilet paper was almost gone. And the cleanex box was empty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Accomodations!!

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Stayed here two nights during a conference. Was pleasantly surprised with the staff's level of professionalism and southern charm. Breakfast was delightful as well as the seating areas in the lobby. I.would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Comfortable Stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, location was close to numerous restaurants and shopping, decent hot breakfast, fresh fruit always available 24 hours!
Cons: I asked for a quiet room and was placed on first floor next to exit door (lots of door banging) and across from ice machine. Most decidedly not quiet
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping
I was in town for a conference and I stayed her because of proximity. Very nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for walker fans

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great hotel. Staff and manager on duty were awesome and friendly.. Will stay here again
5 out of 5
by Kristal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Just what we needed!

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: comfortable bed friendly staff location
Location: Chin Chin Chinese Restaurant was very good. We enjoyed visiting the Fresh Market nearby. There was a mall nearby.
We were in Peachtree City for a birthday party. It was located closely to all that we needed- our family's home and the church where party was held. Driving was easy- important since I'm not used to busy freeways and interstates. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. The bed was wonderful and we enjoyed a great night's rest! Enjoyed our stay.