Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, GA

In town for High School Reunion

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great hotel! I have stayed at other Hilton Garden locations so it was an easy choice to book this one. They did not disappoint!
5 out of 5
by Maryam from Maryland

Great hotel ...

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hilton garden inn great as always
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Valdosta

Great Hotel! Loved it!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was awesome! Very clean and up-to-date! The only complaint I would have is no free breakfast... :(
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Helen from AL

Hilton garden inn Peachtree city ga

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel great staff nice area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Definitely worth the money.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
This hotel isn't extremely modern, however it is very nice. Everything was clean wall maintained. The hallwall to our room was, strangley, very hot. Other than that, an excellent hotel, especially for the price. 4.5 stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Top quality hotel with clean indoor swimming pool

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel. It is exceptional value for money.
Cons: Nothing to improve - it is excellent!
Location: Convenient location and transport service available to local supermarkets, etc.
The staff are all helpful and friendly. We ate at the restaurant for dinner and breakfast and both meals were excellent. Check in and out is very efficient. Staff servicing rooms very helpful and notice extra needs such as extra coffee pods and cosmetics. Foyer is welcoming and pleasant to sit in. We appreciated the transport service to take us shopping and return us to the hotel when we were ready to come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daphne, AL

Super nice hotel in good location

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Location: Collectors' Corner Antiques, Grazing Here, Brixx Wood Pizza, The Avenue Shops
Staff was super nice, room was very clean, and great location. There's a lot of nice places to shop, see, and eat in Peachtree City. Not too far from Atlanta either if you have to go there. Was very impressed with this place. I would be happy to return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will definitely stay again!

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by meredith

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the hotel! Will stay there again.