Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and run down

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Sink wouldn't drain. Toilet wouldn't flush. Super thin walls. Wall paper ripped, run down, hanging fan from bathroom really hot & loud, no separate light to bathroom
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulfport, MS

The hotel was close to everything.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Cons: More than three working channels, air the rooms out. Put toiletries in the rooms.
Location: Location was ok, a lot of restaurants are on the same strip so we didn't have to drive around searching for a place to eat.
The furniture was out dated, room smelled of smoke (requested non-smoking), tv only got three channels and they weren't clear channels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Not a good choice

Posted Jan 31, 2017
My experience there was very uncomfortable. The room look dirty,the sheet, pillow cases, the bathroom fans, and radiator where the heat coming out, was very dirty. Me and my babies had soar throat from the dirty rooms .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Great interstate hotel for travelers

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Great interstate hotel for travelers. An expensive but quiet and perfect for short stays while on I 75. The building is old but isn't in bad condition
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Good value. Area is dark and creepy. I am a an FMX fighter so does not bother me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The area and location looks disappointing but the room was actually very nice and clean. Didnt smell bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were trying to escape hurricane Matthew
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They tried to say our room was cancelled

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Awful. They tried to say our room was cancelled even though we paid in full for four days. We evacuated during the hurricane and it took us an extra day to get there. They obviously resold our room. We even called on our way to confirm. It was filthy as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Nice, staff was courteous, friendly and professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Outdated but somewhat clean

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room smelled of heavy bleach odor but the bathroom had a dirty towel smell. The deco is totally outdated. We tried the continental breakfast but the juice tasted out of date and the kitchen we not well kept. The front desk clerk on arrival was not very informative and offered no help about the area or assistance of we needed it. We felt as if we were on our own.