Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kerrville, Texas

Hotel with secluded, intimate feeling.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Comfort and cleanliness.
Cons: Slow elevators could be speeded up. :-)
Location: If your your reason for visiting the area is local to Peach Tree City, then this hotel is exactly where you'd want it to be.
This hotel is a small version of what a real nice large resort hotel is like. The basic amenities are all excellent, and the place is very attractive. They have a nice fitness center, indoor pool, and outdoor pool area. The outdoor pool has a secluded feel to it, being surrounded by lush vegetation and tall trees. Access from guest parking is convenient. We'll be going back for another stay there in the future.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Poor pillow selection. Much too soft. Also, have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have yet to be in a room where the refrigerator actually worked. They actually make anything you put in them warmer.
4 out of 5
by Albert

Good value. Commo between departments not so hot.

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
excellent stay. i had originally booked airport transporation for arrival date 021617 but CANCELLED the $38.00 service 2 days in advance through 3 Wyndham media as follows: (1) called the national number to notify of the cancellation at the specific property, (2) called the Peachtree City hotel, transferred to the transportation desk and left a detailed voice mail message, and (3) used the property's specific web page that offered booking AND cancellation notification - left detailed requirements linked to my booking. Nevertheless I got a call, upon flight arrival, from limousine driver at the airport. Regret he did NOT get cancel notofication. WHY NOT? Wasted resource ... also hotel check-in (female) associate gave me nasty looks AS IF I HAD failed to execute my responsibility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Worst experience in attempting to stay in a hotel, feel very discriminated against, would not recommend this place to anyone, horrible experience, staff was very rude and unhelpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Everything about this hotel seemed great. We will stay here again on our next trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet....good parking.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet
Location: Location was great...very close to stores, library and city hall.
We stayed one night. It was easy and convenient to get to the room from the parking lot. Reservation staff was informative and polite. The bar and lounge was enjoyable. We sat and looked at the football playoff! We loved the fire place that was located next to the lounge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels