Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean. Friendly staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one overnight on drive down south
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
We were running from the hurricane. The place looks like it's not safe, kinda eerie but it was great. The air conditioner didn't work in the bedroom but once we opened the doo so the air from the living room could come in, everything was ok. Bed very comfy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Not an $85 a night hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Felt unsafe, door lock handle not good, air conditionor bad, older furniture. Stay is you must, but this is like 2.5 rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick get away - Budget friendly

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped in for two nights. It was a simple room, comfortable enough for our family. Not fancy, not the most comfortable mattress (was firm), but it was fine for a quick stay. My kids did enjoy the pool. I would stay again if I needed to be in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Nice hotel and great rate

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice hotel with a great rate. The hotel has exterior rooms but they do not face the street and it was very quiet. My daughter and I don't usually like to stay at hotels with exterior rooms, but this felt very safe and we never had a concern. The room was very clean and the continental breakfast was great. Thanks for your hospitality and great service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BayShore Ny

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The bathrooms are way to small could not move around it was like u was on airplane
4 out of 5
by Annie R. from BIRMINGHAM, AL

COME BACK WE MISS YOU.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good.
3 out of 5
by Albert S from Nj

Frequent traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel badly need to be renovated. Pictures of the hotel on the internet is so misleading.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Privacy and security.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was not happy with privacy and security. My personal information was shared out load for everyone to hear including my room number and the fact that I was staying alone.