Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Awful motel. Keep looking for something else.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Started off bad when we pulled up and the pool was empty, I should have just requested a refund right then. The clerk was friendly but slow. Then came the moment we first entered the room. Saying It was filthy would be an understatement. As soon as I took my boots off and walked across the floor the bottom of my socks turned brown. The bedding smelled like it had at least been washed. This was our first stay at this motel chain, and it will be our last. Hopefully this review will help others from making the same mistake I made.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Price. Comfortable room.
Cons: Outside lookswww www q www q
No continental breakfast.no pool.Did not speak good english.Hair. dryer did not work.q
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Don't go

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The hotel staff knew nothing, they gave us a keycard to a room and we tried to use it the room already had people in it. We woke those poor clients at 11 at night, so embarrassing. Once we finaly got a room there was no towels we had to ask for them and then in the morning the breakfast was only coffee (no cups!) and packaged donuts, will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great ..

Posted May 30, 2014
There were bugs , my tv went out at like midnight , and the toilet was stained .
1 out of 5
by King from A

Not good! Very dirty!

Posted Nov 27, 2013
1 out of 5
by Tom from Vero Beach, FL, USA

NEVER STAY HERE

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
This Hotel was a joke. Hair in the tub, and some of the lights did not work. I also had one of their people use a master key card and open my door without a knock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for overnight

Posted Sep 25, 2012
A good place to stay for a overnight.The room was clean and everthing works and close to I75.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by thunder

the price is right!

Posted Sep 5, 2012
The ice machine was being used so much that it wasn't keeping up with the demand. The owners noticed this and went bought some. They even delivered it to our room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't be fooled by the good ratings!

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: No pool, poorly taken care of.
Although the room was clean the hotel was very run down and shabby. The web site said there was a pool which was one of the reasons we booked it for our 10 yr old. The pool looked as though it hadn't worked in years. It also boasted free Internet which it didn't have either. I expected less due to the price but was convinced by the ratings to give it a try. Big mistake. Wanted to ask for my money back but every place was booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joan from Topeka, KS

Best bang for your buck on a budget

Posted Jun 2, 2012
Pros: Very cheap, excellent service, free breakfast.
Cons: TV had static.
Location: Right off highway 75 south of Atlanta, will stay here again if I want to spend a weekend in Atlanta. There are restaurants and gas stations nearby.
This is an older hotel and some of the fixtures showed their age, for example, the tv was older and had some static. But it was very clean and the staff was pleasant and friendly. Very very good deal for the price.