Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Awful motel. Keep looking for something else.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Started off bad when we pulled up and the pool was empty, I should have just requested a refund right then. The clerk was friendly but slow. Then came the moment we first entered the room. Saying It was filthy would be an understatement. As soon as I took my boots off and walked across the floor the bottom of my socks turned brown. The bedding smelled like it had at least been washed. This was our first stay at this motel chain, and it will be our last. Hopefully this review will help others from making the same mistake I made.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was terrible

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Price. Comfortable room.
Cons: Outside lookswww www q www q
No continental breakfast.no pool.Did not speak good english.Hair. dryer did not work.q
2 out of 5
by JEREMY from Columbus, GA

You get what you pay for...

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a skateboard shop competition where one of my skaters competed. This hotel was efficient for what we needed. However, Hotels.com listed that this hotel had a pool. The pool has been half filled in with dirt. There is also no WiFi available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was OK if no place else to stay.

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Room comfort was so so. Lobby sign says breakfast 6 to 9AM. Breakfast? I guess it is if you consider 1 coffee and 1 package of Little Debbies type doughnut a breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Don't go

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The hotel staff knew nothing, they gave us a keycard to a room and we tried to use it the room already had people in it. We woke those poor clients at 11 at night, so embarrassing. Once we finaly got a room there was no towels we had to ask for them and then in the morning the breakfast was only coffee (no cups!) and packaged donuts, will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great trip away, not so great of hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for the Nascar race at Atlanta Motor speedway. Room was good, but the bedspread on it was stained, the walls were stained and dirty. At night, the other people that were staying next to us and/or around us, were very loud and disturbing. We didn't want the people coming in our room the first morning to clean, because we were still in our room, and wasn't offered clean towels. They never came and took our trash out of our room, and never stopped by on Sunday.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ups and Downs

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
I don't even know where to begin. It wasn't bad and for the price I would consider another stay. It seems for every good there was a bad. There are several hotels in the area and I was told it was a decent part of town. This hotel is next to a bar and our vehicle was involved in a drunk driver hit and run so we are dealing with that mess. I'd park as far away from the bar as possible. The water pressure was great in the shower but we asked for extra towels 3 times before finally receiving them (they put only 2 per room). The staff was nice (seems the owners run the place and live there) and they will make coffee fresh for you any time you ask. Without the incident, which is isolated, I'd say it is mediocre but the price was great. It is very convenient to Atlanta Motor Speedway, food and the highway. Old but clean.
1 out of 5
by James from Tallahassee Fl

Worst Place To Stay In Georgia..........

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was the worst place I've stayed at in my 50+ years. Beds were like sleeping on hard springs, Room was very dirty, Bathroom very nasty....It really SUCKED !!!!!!!!! Ice machines were broke, Pool was closed and half full with dirt. Forget about the free Cont. breakfast. This place should be CONDEMED at once...... I wouldn't let my dog sleep there......
3 out of 5
by paul from port saint lucie fl

easy

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
for a late night, get off the freeway and get some sleep its an A+ trouble was that while the room was clean and great location, nothing worked. microwave DOA and Ice machine empty.