Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
It was nice and cleaner than i thought it would plus the 10 dollar added pet few was great for us cause we have a dog
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
I didn't know what to expect. I got there and the owners were very sweet. The room was a surprise. Very cozy. Very homey. Perfect for what I needed it for. Will be going back Definitely. For the price it was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Disgusting

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything! Clean it up.
We booked two rooms at this hotel for two nights and only stayed one (and I don't know why we stayed at all). The rooms were disgustingly dirty. The lights didn't work at all in the dressing area. The tub was dirty and I got the stuff to clean it myself before I used it. The carpet was in need of replacement. There were stains one the upholstery. We were here for a 50th Anniversary Party and didn't know the area. When you book something online you are at the mercy of the internet. There should be some way to look into these places. The rooms sure didn't look like the pictures. They should not be allowed to post such false advertisement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Stay was nice enough, stayed 2 nights. Furniture in room was old, bathroom had a odor. Lobby was small and dark, no vending machines. Snacks were for sale at front desk. I got a yogurt when it was opened had expired 2 months Pryor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Ok for the money

Posted Jul 20, 2015
It needs some work like the air conditioners - and lord the lady at the front desk acted like she didn't want us to eat their breakfast she went as far As telling my kids there was no one left but when I went in she opened up the cabinet there and there was all kinds of honey buns lol not that that's a great breakfast but it would hold the kids till we got on the road. She even hid the orange juice. But it did for the night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverview, Florida

Super 8 Griffin, Georgia

Posted Jun 23, 2015
First room had broken air so had to switch. Second room had working air, but fist hole on the bathroom door, neighbors banging late at night, shady characters around the premises.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carrollton

I refused to stay

Posted Mar 8, 2015
It was horrible, nasty and disgusting rooms and grounds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

You get what you paid for.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
This seems to be a family-run operation and when I arrived, the door was locked because the one person on staff had to run and do something briefly. The staff were all nice. The room was okay, a little rundown. Breakfast is a bowl of Frosted Cheerios and maybe a packages sticky bun.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BUGS I

Posted Sep 8, 2014
hotel was mot a place to stay.will not stay thete again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

It's a dump

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Not recommending it!
Location: Nice hotel next door where we stayed.
Smells and stains. Don't Go! Smells and stains. Don't Go! Smells and stains. Don't Go! Smells and stains. Don't Go! Smells and stains. Don't Go!