Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wydham Peachtree Nice Location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Decorated lovely for Christmas. Staff was helpful.
Cons: We had to keep going down to the front desk to get a new keys, even though we had two keys neither would work at ininopportune times.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and movie theaters within a few miles...shopping areas look new. Hotel is located in an upscale community, across from a lake.
Lovely hotel, staff was friendly. It is a very nice hotel. They could have had more drawer space, very little was provided. The bathroom sink stopped up, but they quickly repaired it. I will stay there again when in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice pools, clean hotel. Comfortable beds, and I'm 39 weeks pregnant so comfortable is hard to find. Great area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Positives: Good for large groups - spacious lobby, bar area. Friendly staff. Negatives: Shower took at least 5 minutes to get hot water. Limited dining options nearby; no breakfast at hotel. Navigation struggled to find exact location of hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in a quiet venue

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Stayed there for a wedding...awesome service and accommodations!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Oct 20, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Awesome hotel/conference center

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Took hot water a tad longer than I expected. No microwave.
Location: I was there for a special event.
Friendly helpful staff. Had breakfast in my room. Arrived hot and was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
My room was clean and comfortable - parking on site - staff very attentive and polite - breakfast from room service a nice option. Favorite place to stay in Peachtree City.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peachtree City's best

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Not only was the facility top notch, the breakfast buffet was super and the cook that made the omelets and other things was the best.
Location: We enjoyed the walking trails the most.
We came to the area to see our new grandson. For that reason we did not get out much to see the sights. We did go to a couple of parks at the lake where we enjoyed the wild geese and the beautiful setting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
So peaceful and rooms are very nice. Beds are so comfortable!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels