Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a shame!

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel staff not at all helpful, I was expected to pay a large "deposit" when I checked in-nothing was mentioned of this when I booked. When you leave there is no one to take your key or to nowhere to leave it, so anyone can get into the room and take anything which you then have to pay for as there is no one to inspect your room as you leave! There are no facilities or shops near by-again not mentioned in the "blurb". Clearly they don't keep to the Europe wide ban on smoking inside, the room stank of smoke and wasn't clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from London

Clean and nice

Posted Oct 26, 2010
Difficult to find the hotel as there are not proper signs and map was misleading, but hotel itself was good, nothing special though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely place

Posted May 28, 2008 on Hotels
I did enjoy my stay at Odalys. Peaceful and very relaxing
2 out of 5
by Michele from Angers

Un centre de vacances ne peut pas être un hôtel

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Descendu dans le sud pour une nuit, le lieu choisi est un centre d'accueil pour vacanciers mais absolument pas une chambre d'hôtel. Pas d'équipement : tapis de bain, nécessaire de douche, serviettes de toilette.... Vraiment très décevant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Belle piscine

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Pas de petit - déjeuner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

El hotel es muy tranquilo y bien comunicado.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Nos a gustado mucho porque era muy tranquilo, la piscina esta muy bien y queda justo en medio entre saint maxime y saint tropez y a dos minutos de port de grimaud. Se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo y ademas es muy economico.
3 out of 5
by Michel from Marseille

1 fois pas 2

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
ne pas oublier une lampe de poche si vous rentrer à la nuit tombée sinon c'est vous qui tomberez dans les escaliers. dormir sur un reste de lit pliant n'est pas très agréable pour le dos et sans clim non plus. rapport qualité prix très moyen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bien situé au calme en étant proche de grimaud Chaque appartement est bien orienté (on a l impression d être seul)
4 out of 5
by marco from paris

tarif attractif

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
N'entame reposant a è minutes en moto du port de st tropez
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by franck from marseille

Hôtel bien place géographiquement,

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Hôtel bien placé géographiquement ,chambre spacieuse avec tout l équipement nécessaire pour passer un bon séjour , mais hôtel un peut vieillissant et personnel pro et sympa.