Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by elise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew from U.K.

Not a spa hotel but a hotel near a spa.

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is about 100m from the spa and the stairs are quite tight, I would not want to be dragging heavy cases up there. The room was comfortable and, with access to the spa included, good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap hotel

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was on the base level - lots of noise and not dark enough. Insufficient insulated - heard my neigbour snoring through the walls. I finally ended in the bathroom with my mattress. SPA is not for free
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

détente

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour de détente pour relâcher la pression de la semaine. La proximité du centre des thermes nous a permis de profiter longuement.
4 out of 5
by salvatore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Liron from Israel

Lousy hotel, Worst service I have ever seen

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
I took the basic room with bed in a galery floor, the stairs angle was very dangerous to climb and room in the third floor. There is no AC and the small fan did not worked. When I told the reception it is not working she told me that there is nothing to do. Maybe it is good for backpackers and the other rooms are better but my experience was very bed. The breakfast was OK though and You get discount for the spa
2 out of 5
by les amoureux qui voyagent from france lorraine

mitigé

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
Il ny a pas grand mal a dire, mais le séjour est vraiment gàché a cause des canards,oies qui des 5h du matin braillents. Ptit bémol également sur les termes, qui sont en supplément, meme dans les chambre luxe, le mini bar est payant. Dommage, car accueil sympathique, et joli cadre.
4 out of 5
by Jeroen

Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels
Een wat sobere hotelkamer, in een voor de rest prima hotel. Heb geen gebruik gemaakt van andere faciliteiten dan het ontbijt, maar dat was dan ook uitstekend geregeld.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed alternatief voor hotels op Zaventem

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels
Het hotel is een oud pand met trappen en afstapjes. Een zeer uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. Ik had een kamer aan de straatzijde en dat is zeer rumoerig vanwege het vele verkeer op de doorgaande weg. Een goed alternatief voor de hotels op Zaventem, maar in de spitsuren toch rekening houden met een 30 minuten reistijd.