Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Ont

Cheap, Clean, Friendly, Comfy!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I enjoy my stay at the Super 8. The staff is very friendly, the price is right, the room is very clean and the bed was super comfy i almost couldn't get out to go to work. Will stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Stayed on the east side of the hotel on the third floor. Very noisy from the QEW traffic.....which is about 100 yards from hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Lot a of parking and easy access.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Excellent front desk staff very accommodating. Hotel very clean and breakfast offered satisfying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Our stay was great. The king bed suite was comfortable and clean. The room was VERY cold when we arrived, but warmed up quickly with the heat on. Breakfast was nothing to get excited over. WIFI worked great. Staff were friendly and accommodating, we were able to check in early as well which was excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by ingmac, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your recent stay. I am sorry your room was cold when you checked in. Due to the slower season we try to preserve energy however a staff member should be turning on the heat prior to arrival for our guest(s) checking in. I am happy to read that the remainder of your stay was "great". Hopefully you were able to enjoy our pool and hot tub. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future at the Super 8 - Grimsby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Location when visiting grimsby
Cons: May be amanities can be made more visible
Location: centrally located to visit naigrara falls, and other trails near by.
Good location. Pleasant staff. Good breakfast. Very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Beds were hard front desk staff weren't very friendly. Was just nice to be able to have my dog there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, Louisiana

Great hotel for the price in the area.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
The room was comfortable and quite. Close to the town of Grimsby with quick access to the QEW. In the future, I would plan to stay at this hotel during my next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels