Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fun for all the family

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
the room was exactly what we excepted small but comfortable we where six people in a small (cottage). the area it self is wonderful we had a playground right in front of our room and was great to have the kids play and run around not stuck in a hotel room. i would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rydsgard

Campers ok, hotel people not

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The chalet we stayed in was clean and VERY WARM. Upstairs sleeping was also WARM and NOT FOR KIDS be warned. Beds very very hard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
A good comforable cheap Place to stay. Close (20 min by car) to legoland and lalandia- which was the reason for our visit. Good playground at the campsite- kids loved it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Det basale virker fint

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Det basale er på plads - spartansk indrettet hytte, men det virker, hvis man kun skal bruge et sted at sove.
4 out of 5
by Niels

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ricard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Tror ikke de har oppdatert disse hyttene på en veldig god stund var veldig slitt burde blitt fikset opp.
3 out of 5
by Ronny from Hultsfred

Man får vad man betalar för

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Slitet boende. Smutsigt i stugan och dåliga madrasser. Frän lukt och ganska ofräscht på toaletterna och duschen. Men funkar okej en natt eller två.