Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonestown pa

Nice hotel close to Foxwood casino.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Friendly staff, clean rooms and the inside pool was heated. We will recommend this place to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Convenient to my sons home.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Very pleased with hotel and it's location was an added bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colrain, Ma

Nice hotel near casino

Posted May 20, 2017
We had a little issue whence got to our room. Thought the bathroom light didn't work but were using the wrong switch. We were put into a new room anyways and everything was fine. Pool was inoperable but we weren't staying there for that.
4 out of 5
by Debora

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here because I was going to a concert at Mohegan and it had a shuttle to bring us there.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Very clean, comfortable bed, staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judy

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Highly recommend staying here. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Shuttle to the casinos was excellent.Pool and hot tub were comfortable. Breakfast was good. My only complaint was the room was really small and no fridge or microwave. Overall, I loved this place and would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
If you're looking for a clean inexpensive place this is good one. No hassle to check in, staff was friendly and easy to find. You can't do any better for the price. Have breakfast available was a plus as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stamford,

Excellent hotel and staff!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Staff was able to add an additional night for us at the same rate, they are very accommodating and knowledgeable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, clean and friendly hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed 1 night. The lobby was nice, room was super clean and quiet. Staff super friendly. Don't have any complaints other than the hotel being in tbe middle of nowhere. Only 15 min from Foxwoods.