Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: quiet
AC was very noisy. wood floor was damage and the tile was loose I was afraid that I would get up and forget and fall. There was not enough counter space in the bathroom or in the sleeping area. I had to put on chairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sumner,Wa

Hotel is close to town and amenities

Posted Aug 11, 2017
The staff is friendly and helpful. Need to improve the selection of the breakfast items and add more fruit to the breakfast bar. We have stayed here two times this year and feel that the price is fair for the area hotels.
1 out of 5
by The Maestro from America

A slum

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
insect remains on all the towels, hair across everything. clear stains on the sheets. ducktape holding things together. The manager was uber nice though.
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ray

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was great. My wife is disabled. I booked the room in advance and didn't think of getting a room for handicapped. They let me switch to a equipped bathroom. No charge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted May 28, 2017
The rooms wasn't clean there was marijuana on the bathroom sink and the tub was stopped up
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Coffee pot had leftover coffee and mold, hair all over the bathroom
3 out of 5
by Dalton

Fishing trip

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
OK, hotel is not in great shape, mainly passing through work crews. Beds not very comfortable at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
when i booked room through you i was confirmed a smoking room. hotel told me they only have two smoking rooms in hotel and the plumbing is broken in those rooms. i am a coffee drinker. when i tried making a cup of coffee and opened the coffee machine compartment i found moulded coffee pouch inside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

We always stay here

Posted Feb 15, 2017
This was our third year to stay here. We chose it the first year because it was close to an event we were doing at Fort Parker. We keep coming back to it because it is clean, comfortable, and affordable. And the manager this year was very warm and friendly!