Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great hotel in a small town feel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and prompt attention to service by the staff
Cons: Mosquito repellant by the pool..if I had to even pick an improvement
Location: Well its a small town but it achieves the objective of a good nights rest while on a journey.
We have stayed at Quality Inn several times and this time I have to really extend a thank you to the staff. Jennifer in particularl was extremely accommodating and I really appreciate her efforts with our late check in. The room was clean the pool was well kept and we had an amazing time. Adding one more thing...the breakfast is fabulous as well, hot and cold with a variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Dear Shelly, Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate and value your feedback and will be sure to share it with our team, especially Jennifer! Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for all of our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one! Best Regards, Amanda S. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for a small town. Will stay here again when visiting relatives.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
One day and room was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Computer was down so I had to wait to check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Allow me to apologize for the inconvenience of having to wait on our computer glitch at check in, our goal is to ensure that your entire stay is comfortable and enjoyable. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Amanda S. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Tracy from San Antonio

Home Buying

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
This is the nicest hotel in the area.
5 out of 5
by Debra from Cypress

Very satisfied!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend get away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The air conditioning and heating was extremely easy to operate and very comfortable. The food was terrific!
Cons: The bed was a little worn and lumpy.
The room had all of the amenities. The breakfast was terrific! The bed was a little worn, but overall it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Giddings, Texas

Nice room & affordable price.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed and amazing pillows! Good service and modern. Probably the most comfortable bed I've slept in at a hotel. We had a great stay and would recommend to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels