Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan Miyazaki

ショッピングをするならオススメ

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The park というソロで1番大きなショッピングモールの近くにあり、 何をするにしても比較的近くにある。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by lisabetta from italia

carino

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel carino ed in ottima posizione con almeno due centri commerciali nelle vicinanze. Staff molto disponibile, ci hanno trovato in pochi minuti una macchina con autista per visitare Solo. Discreta la colazione, con ampia scelta indonesiana ma anche un occhio di riguardo per occidentali. Ci sceglieremmo nuovamente.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビールが無い

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: 安いのは認めます。
Cons: 本来はそうでは無いのだろうが、イスラムホテルと思えばノーアルコールもそんなもんか。 でもそれだと、混雑する朝食のときにクリスマスパーティをやっていて、後から来る人は空席が無く食事不能だったてのはイマイチ納得がいかない。 コンセプトを統一して欲しいところ。
Location: ソロバルはバル《新しい》だけど、バルく無い。 地域的に保守的なんですね。
5泊の滞在期間中、レストランのビールが売り切れ。 その他のアルコールはハナから置いてないし。 それが私の減点ポイント。 大通りを挟んだ向かいのレストランまで買い出しに行かされる毎日でした。 猛スピードで走る車やバイクの間を抜けるのが楽しくなりました。
5 out of 5
by hendera from bandung

cheap hotel, clean hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
nice hotel, with a nice price.
3 out of 5
by bkwong

Average customer service

Posted May 7, 2014 on HotelClub
Book with breakfast but the hotel reception insists there is no breakfast for us until we met their manager.
4 out of 5
by Aile from Indonesia

Well thought room placement, potential location

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
Expedia gave us lower rate than any other travel website. With the budget price we paid, we couldn't more happy. The Aston-chain hotel is located on a convenient and clean neighborhood, though a little far from the city center and the airport. There are two shopping and lifestyle malls nearby, reachable by walking. A unique restaurant, double decker-themed, is attached to the hotel. We asked and were granted a high floor room, also with the best view of the malls and city lights. Superior room is small but enough, has beautiful violet-themed minimalistic design, and a small safelock, It lacks mini bar and some basic amenities such as water heater and hair drier. The only minus point was the noisy centralized air conditioner in our room, yet it wasn't really disturbing.
3 out of 5
by Suwandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by stevanny from semarang

HOTEL YANG PATUT DISEBUT SEBAGAI FAVE...

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels
HARGA YANG CUKUP EKONOMIS DGN FASILITAS YANG MEMADAI.. LAYAK UTK MENJADI PILIHAN...