Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is adjacent to Central Park mall

Posted Aug 3, 2017
I've been staying in this hotel every year for the last 3 years, everything is good, clean, staff are friendly, the room is a bit small, but we aren't plan to stay in the room that much anyways, some fixtures in my room need to be repair or replace, overall it's very convenient for us to meet friends and go to the mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for taking some of your precious time to complete your review of our hotel on Expedia. It is a real pleasure to have welcomed you back. Thank you very much for your loyalty to Pullman Jakarta Central Park. I am glad to read that our hotel’s strategic location which is adjacent to the Award Winning Central Park Mall & the newly opened New Soho Mall and its restaurants has benefited you. I am also happy to know that you have specifically praised our cleanliness and the level of service from our Team. I have taken notes of your feedback on the room size and some fixtures in the room that need to be repaired and replaced. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you have encountered. At Pullman Jakarta Central Park, it is our aim to always provide an exceptional experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you very much again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Pullman Jakarta Central Park. Yours Sincerely, Dominique A. Albero General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Excellent service

Posted Jul 24, 2017
When My friend got injured at hotel room very early in the morning, they arranged a medical staff and hotel staff to treat his injury. I'm very impressed their excellent service and serious concern towards their guest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear AK, Thank you very much for taking some of your precious time to complete your review with 5/5s of our hotel on Expedia. It is a real pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay and we have been able to fulfill your requirements. I am also glad to read that you have been impressed by the level of service from our Team. I will share your kind message with the them, which I believe will add to their motivation to serve our guests even better and eagerly strive for excellence. At Pullman Jakarta Central Park, it is our aim to always provide an exceptional experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you very much again for sharing your experience on Expedia and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Pullman Jakarta Central Park. Yours Sincerely, Dominique A. Albero General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very central hotel with good amenities around.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: The artwork.
Cons: the shower hose height and angling just isn't right in the room. :)
Location: It was at Central Park and a few big modern malls around. Lotsa restaurants and there is a games arcade and a pretty good karaoke place in the mall.
It was a comfortable stay and with a room upgrade it was way more pleasant. We got free wifi that is easily accessed and had no issues with connectivity. The modern art pieces gave the hotel a really stylish feel, and coupled with friendly and helpful staff, this is definitely a hotel worth trying out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alice, Thank you very much for taking some of your precious time to complete your review with 5/5s of our hotel on Expedia. It is a real pleasure to know that you had a great staying experience and we have been able to fulfill your requirement. It is pleasing to read that our hotel’s strategic location with easy access to Central Business District, Soekarno-Hatta International Airport and adjacent to the Award Winning Central Park Mall & the newly opened New Soho Mall and its restaurants has benefited you. I am also happy to read that you have been impressed by the hotel interior design which adapts raw-industrial design concept with pop-art artwork placed at the entire premises of the hotel and by the level of service from our Team. At Pullman Jakarta Central Park, it is our aim to always provide an exceptional experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you very much again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Pullman Jakarta Central Park. Yours Sincerely, Dominique A. Albero General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Convenient and modern hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
With shopping mall annexed, adds convenience to your stay particularly short business stay. Very modern and chic interiors. Will recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear ddario Thank you very much for taking some of your precious time to complete your review of our hotel on Expedia. It is a real pleasure to know that you had a great staying experience and we have been able to fulfill your requirement. It is pleasing to read that our hotel’s strategic location with easy access to Central Business District, Soekarno-Hatta International Airport and adjacent to the Award Winning Central Park Mall & the newly opened New Soho Mall and its restaurants has benefited you. I am also happy to read that you have been impressed by the hotel interior design which adapts raw-industrial design concept with pop-art artwork placed at the entire premises of the hotel. At Pullman Jakarta Central Park, it is our aim to always provide an exceptional experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you very much again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Pullman Jakarta Central Park. Yours Sincerely, Dominique A. Albero General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to visit companies

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Next to the mall is great for me and very professional
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for taking some of your precious time to complete your review with 5/5s of our hotel on Expedia. It is a real pleasure to know that you had a great staying experience and we have been able to fulfill your requirement. It is pleasing to read that our hotel’s strategic location with easy access to Central Business District, Soekarno-Hatta International Airport and adjacent to the Award Winning Central Park Mall & the newly opened New Soho Mall and its restaurants has benefited you. At Pullman Jakarta Central Park, it is our aim to always provide an exceptional experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you very much again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Pullman Jakarta Central Park. Yours Sincerely, Dominique A. Albero General Manager
5 out of 5
by Agnes

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for taking some of your precious time to rate our hotel with 5/5s on Hotels.com It is a real pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay and we have been able to fulfill your requirements. At Pullman Jakarta Central Park, it is our aim to always provide an exceptional experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you very much again for sharing your experience on Hotels.com and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Pullman Jakarta Central Park. Yours Sincerely, Dominique A. Albero General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking some of your precious time to complete your review of our hotel on Hotels.com. The rating of your experience is a concern to me as I understand that we did not entirely meet your expectation. Also, I much regret not to be able address any issues related to your experience as there is no comment with your scoring. We wish to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you have encountered during your stay at our hotel. We would be most grateful if you would be so kind to share the elements of experience. Please rest assured that I will be personally review those elements as to take, together with my team, the necessary action to improve all related elements. At Pullman Jakarta Central Park, it is our aim to always provide an exceptional experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to serve you better at Pullman Jakarta Central Park in the future. Yours Sincerely, Dominique A. Albero General Manager
5 out of 5
by Gerard

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Location is great and next to shopping mall is a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gerard, Thank you very much for taking some of your precious time to complete your review with 5/5s of our hotel on Hotels.com. It is a real pleasure to know that you had a great staying experience and we have been able to fulfill your requirement. It is pleasing to read that our hotel’s strategic location with easy access to Central Business District, Soekarno-Hatta International Airport and adjacent to the Award Winning Central Park Mall & the newly opened New Soho Mall and its restaurants has benefited you. At Pullman Jakarta Central Park, it is our aim to always provide an exceptional experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you very much again for sharing your experience on Hotels.com and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Pullman Jakarta Central Park. Yours Sincerely, Dominique A. Albero General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice View and Shopping paradise

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: The art showcase inside the hotel is fantastic.
Cons: The aircon could be better, in the evening it get a bit stuffy and warm in-room.
Location: Shopping is within walking distance and you don't have to worry about food.
My first trip to Jakarta, Pullman Central Park staff has been super friendly from our check in till the day we left. Got ourself high floor room 908 nice view facing towards the city. Sunrise view in the morning, lightshow come from the mall in the evening make it more picturesque. Room is nice, everything is complete. Connected to Central Park Mall, and there's another two huge mall within walking distance. For Halal traveller, halal food is everywhere easy to find. I missed out reception name during my check in, and for ms Febi, your service is highly commendable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Othman, Thank you very much for taking some of your precious time to complete your review with 5/5s of our hotel on Expedia. It is a real pleasure to know that you had a great staying experience and we have been able to fulfill your requirement. It is pleasing to read that our hotel’s strategic location with easy access to Central Business District, Soekarno-Hatta International Airport and adjacent to the Award Winning Central Park Mall & the newly opened New Soho Mall and its restaurants has benefited you. I am also glad to read that you have found our artwork collection to be fantastic and the room arrangement at the 9th floor seems to meet your expectation. I am also happy to know that you have been impressed by the level of service from our Team especially Feby. I have taken notes on your feedback on the AirCon. I have immediately shared the elements of your experience with the Department Heads concerned for review and improvements. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you have encountered. At Pullman Jakarta Central Park, it is our aim to always provide an exceptional experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you very much again for sharing your experience on Expedia and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Pullman Jakarta Central Park. Yours Sincerely, Dominique A. Albero General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for taking some of your precious time to rate our hotel on Hotels.com I hope you had an enjoyable stay. At Pullman Jakarta Central Park, it is our aim to always provide an exceptional experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you very much again for sharing your experience on Hotels.com and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Pullman Jakarta Central Park. Yours Sincerely, Dominique A. Albero General Manager