Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

国際会議用のホテル

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: 1階のレストランのビールと料理(サーモンとカプレーゼを注文しました)がすばらしかったです。
Cons: 国際会議用とわりきれば改善店は特に見当たりません。
Location: ホテル周辺にはほとんど飲食店もスーパーもないので、バスかタクシーで駅の反対側まで移動する必要があります。
フローニンゲン駅の繁華街とは、「反対側」にあるホテルです。隣接するマルティーニ・プラザで会議等があるのであれば、このホテルへの宿泊をすすめます。ただ、観光目的であればあまりおすすめできません。中心部まで徒歩だとかなり時間を要するので、繁華街近辺のホテルがよいでしょう。ホテル自体への不満はなにもありません。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Rick Haandrikman, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review on Expedia. The city center is also accessible by bus, this will take about 10 minutes. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Rick Haandrikman General manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with excellent staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star rating on Hotels.com. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards, Rick Haandrikman General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star rating! we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Regards, Rick Haandrikman General manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel with a car park

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The car park, the bar and the room
Cons: The breakfast could have been a little better.
Location: It is about a 20 minute walk into the main part of the town, which was delightful
I needed to stay in a hotel with an easily accessible car park. This was perfect. The bar was nice too, as was the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Rick Haandrikman, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on Expedia. We are happy that you were satisfied during your. Your feedback concerning the breakfast will be shared with the team. Regards, Rick Haandrikman General manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from de bas

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Geweldig hotel,ga van het weekend weer,nette kamers,goed bed,vriendelijk personeel,alles wat je wenst.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Rick Haandrikman, Hotel Management
Geachte Gast, Hartelijk dank voor uw mooie beoordeling! Wij zijn erg blij dat uw verblijf naar wens was. Wij verwelkomen u graag terug in de nabije toekomst. Met vriendelijke groet, Rick Haandrikman General manager
5 out of 5
by Yves from Lyon

Affaire

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre spacieuse et propre. Petit déjeuner avec produit frais et un petit plus pour jus d orange pressé. Idéal pour séjour d affaires
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star rating. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay & fresh orange juice during breakfast. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Regards, Rick Haandrikman General manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biest-Houtakker

Leuk hotel aan de rand van Groningen

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Leuk hotel met aardig personeel. Het ontbijt was heel erg goed. De kamers zijn niet bijzonder groot, maar dat maakt niet zoveel uit. Ze zijn namelijk wel redelijk schoon en comfortabel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Rick Haandrikman, Hotel Management
Geachte gast, Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling op Expedia. Het is fijn om te lezen dat u een goed verblijf heeft gehad in ons hotel. Ik zal uw compliment delen me ons team. Met vriendelijke groet, Rick Haandrikman general manager
5 out of 5
by Lucita from Sweden

Nice Place !!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star rating!! It's very nice to read that you had an excellent stay. We hope to welcome you back. Regards Rick Haandrikman General manager
3 out of 5
by Steven from Manchester

Business trip

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Having stayed there a few times before It's now looking a bit tired and in need of some tlc. Lift is ever so slow and the carriage doesn't drop to the lobby after use so it's a long wait either way. Room keys cards are still being wiped by close proximity to phone batteries and I had to have my key re-configured (see earlier about slow lift). Food is still very good although the onion soup was awful. Try the beef in mushroom sauce of you're a meat eater. Not much choice if you're not I'm afraid. Staff were pleasant and attentive. On the whole, it's a run of the mill budget, overnighter hotel for the business set and does its job well. It's just lacking personality and 20 minutes to get into my room at check in? That's poor, they do offer a pre arrival check in, maybe worth checking the check in out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review & feedback concerning your stays in our hotel. it's always good to receive points which we can improve. i will discuss you points with our team and we will try to optimize on these point were possible. We hope to welcome you back. Regards Rick Haandrikman general manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Defiantly stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 4 star rating on hotels.com. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and will be our guest again in the future. Regards, Rick Haandrikman General manager