Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Good hotel on the outskirts of Groningen.

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: All ok
Location: We have stayed before and visited one of the best Beer Festivals in the world.
Good hotel on the A7 on the outskirts of Groningen. Easy to find, good parking and welcoming at the end of a good days ride/ drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Rick Haandrikman, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Rick Haandrikman General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel. Awesome breakfast.

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Hotel staff was great. Breakfast was awesome. Not much around that location but a beautiful walk will take you into town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by Rick Haandrikman, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Rick Haandrikman General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Hotels
Over a week spent in hotel, rooms ok not massive. But nice and clean.im on nights shift, but hotel lacks evening cleaning staff. But they leave fresh towel at the door daily. Good food in bar area. Prices 18 to 30€ .
4 out of 5
by David

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Staff are great, hotel is clean and tidy. Food is a little expensive though and repetitive if staying more than 1 or 2 days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and good breakfast

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Short business trip, short walk to the conference centre around the corner, but apart from that the hotel is a ~20min walk from the town centre. Small but very comfortable room, very nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gnanaraj

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice and comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
by Gnanaraj

COMFORTABLE STAY

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was a clean hotel with good food and hospitality
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by Rick, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Rick Haandrikman General Manager
4 out of 5
by hengky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels