Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Daniele Bollea from Mirano

servizio eccellente , posizione ottima

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
soggiorno piacevolissimo Francensco un ospite SQUISITO e prodigo di informazioni,da rifare !!!!! siete a casa vostra coccolati !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Vally, Hotel Management
Mortificata per non averlo fatto prima, rispondo ora con un GRAZIE! immenso. E una promessa: per farmi perdonare quando tornerete vi accoglieremo con una bottiglia di GUTTURNIO SUPERIORE: E' il vino dei nostri Colli e questa Azienda ( gioiellino medievale..) lo produce in modo eccellente! Al piacere di riavervi da noi, abbiate una buona primavera. Valeria
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

주변에 아름다운 역사적인 관광코스들이 많았습니다.

Posted Mar 1, 2013 on Hotels
주인 부부께서는 정말 친절하시면서 가족같이 돌보아 주셔서 감사했습니다. 주변 관광지 및 좋은 식당들도 잘 소개해주셨고 많은 배려를 해주셔서 추억에 남는 숙박을 하게되었습니다. 3박4일을 즐겁게 지냈고 다음에는 가족들과 꼭 다시 가고 싶습니다.
4 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Informative owner with good suggestions on sites in area. Very clean and up to date. No wifi in rooms. Great breakfast and made you feel welcome. Off the beaten track. Must have GPS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Vally, Hotel Management
Sorry Tom for my delay in answering your comment. Thanks a lot for everything. Last info: actually, the GPS works!!! We've add a special "antenna". Nice time!
5 out of 5
by Denise

zwischen Rebbergen, Feldern und Schlössern

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels
Sehr nettes Eigentümerehepaar, die täglich Tipps zum Erkunden der Region geben. Perfekt um ein paar Tage abzuschalten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A truly wonderful hotel.

Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels
My wife and I spent 6 nights at this lovely hotel; the friendly husband and wife owners made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived and for the whole of our stay. The hotel is beautifully decorated, we loved our room which had French windows leading to our own patch of garden with table and chairs. Everything was clean and tidy with bright white sheets and very comfortable bed. Breakfast was a feast of local produce and we ate like kings! Each day we were given very helpful advice for finding our way around the local area with friendly suggestions for places to visit and things to do. The area is beautiful with castles to visit, shopping in nearby towns, good local restaurants and beautiful countryside. We were sad to leave at the end of our stay, we felt very much part of the hotel family. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BARGE

BB MAGNIFICO

Posted Oct 11, 2011
CASA MAGNIFICA CON I PROPRIETARI PIU' FANTASTICI MAI INCONTRATI...UN VERO VALORE AGGIUNTO CI TORNEREMO SENZ'ALTRO.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Awesome

Posted Oct 4, 2011 on Hotels
A great B&B with a very friendly owner. Everything was very good. The rooms were nicely decorated and the breakfast was very tasty. This is an awesome place for a quite get away. It is close to the local restaurant that serves authentic home cooked food and pizza.