Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2019 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2019 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review. We hope you visit us again sometime soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2019 by Guest Services , Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your stay with us. We hope you visit again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and tobago

Posted May 11, 2019
I liked the friendly and helpful staff ( most of them). Breakfast was great. Didnt like dinner it tasted terrible all 3 nights had to buy fast food after. Turkey bacon should be an option at breakfast my family and i do not eat pork
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2019 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Portia, thank you for providing us with feedback on your recent stay. We take note of your concerns which will be passed on to our management team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port of spain, tt

Posted Apr 21, 2019
Meals to suit all dietary needs. Clean and spacious rooms. Friendly and co-operative staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2019 by Guest Services , Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review We're pleased to hear that it was a welcoming experience for you.We're certain that our staff were happy to cater to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay here with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Posted Apr 13, 2019
Excellent hotel. Friendly staff. It was a great location and the service was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2019 by Guest Services , Hotel Management
Thank you for such a warm review. We work immensely in providing the best experience to our guests and we are so happy that you were able to enjoy our efforts and felt welcomed as you should. Thank you for your warm regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

Posted Apr 11, 2019
Great WiFi for this locality, and great personal service throughout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2019 by Guest Services , Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review.We work immensely in providing the best experience to our guests and we are so happy that you were able to enjoy our efforts. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Posted Apr 4, 2019
The property was very clean. The WiFi worked great. Staff was very attentive and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2019 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Jarvis,thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. Lovely to hear you enjoyed our property.Our team members pride themselves in providing very friendly and helpful service and I am glad you were no exception to this. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2019 on Hotels
Our room overlooked a road, so was noisy at times and absolutely no view from the balcony.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2019 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Patricia,thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay. We recommend that you request a room with a view when booking your next visit. We apologize that your stay here with was not as enjoyable due to the location of your room.We appreciate your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2019
I'm very disappointed with this transaction and i have to be compensated some how i will be visiting you'll soon..