Ratings based on 1,084 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

A nice resort

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: close to the airport, reasonably priced, nice perks
Cons: Air conditioning (though I would say that for most of the Caribbean)
Location: Dominos pizza, shopping, casino, beach, nice pool
We had a quick overnight and needed a place to stay. Coco Palm was comfortable and reasonably priced. The free breakfast was delicious and they greeted us with a free drink coupon. We had a creole room and it was comfortable enough. It was clean, and smelled nice, but the AC could have been a little better. I hope to go back, especially if I have more time to enjoy the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

"Okay" hotel - badly needs updating.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Staff, food and their reception.
Cons: Facilities were a bit outdated in our room.
Location: Lots of activities along the strip in Rodney Bay.
The hotel was used for business travel which is perhaps the only use. Right on the strip in Rodney Bay so can be a bit loud. Breakfast was nice and the staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Location was good and very relaxing food was good and safe I did enjoy my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Checked in right away with a welcome drink.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Location and the pool
Cons: Longer hours on the pool
Excellent location. Walk into town for restaurants and shopping. On sight restaurant very good and staff also good. A little slow but on island time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, great pool.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I've stayed here many times. It's my fsvourite hotel in the area. The rooms are nice and the pool is terrific. It has bar service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rugby, Warwickshire, UK

Wonderful hotel and staff

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Staff, facilities, food, close to beach and shops. Very helpful and friendly staff made the holiday perfect.
Cons: Laundry facilities, jacuzzi and would suggest they post menus for restaurant as prices very reasonable but food was fabulous.
Location: Pigeon Island, Reduit Beach, Rodney Bay Mall (shops and restaurants) - hotel can arrange any number of trips which are all fascinating and fabulous.
I cannot praise Coco Palms enough - the hotel is lovely and has a wonderful pool, restaurant and rooms are good. What makes it fabulous are the staff - nothing is too much trouble and they are so friendly and helpful. They went all out to help decorate our room and make a cake for my partners 60th and set up the restaurant for dinner - made it all very special. Had problems with our return flights but they pulled out all the stops to get us rooms for the night when the airline left us stranded (4 small children and an 88 year old - 9 of us in group). It was truly the best holiday I have had and for once I REALLY didn't want to leave. Will definitely go back and will never stay in another hotel in St Lucia other than Coco Palms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Very relaxing

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We had an awesome time at the hotel. Breakfast was delicious. The All Inclusive is a great deal. I will recommend anyone to take the all inclusive package. The food overall was excellent. We just loved all the drinks. Tried some of the cocktails without alcohol. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Everything was just perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel. Walking distance to the beach & mall..

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: The staff were kind, friendly and courteous..
Cons: The hotel restaurant should have a better selection for vegetarians & a microwave. Also the room need better mattress/blanket.
Location: The location was perfect. The beach, mall and restaurants were walking distance.
I enjoyed my stay at Coco Palm and would recommend it to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Ideal Location

Posted Jul 12, 2017
I often stay at Coco Palm because it is perfectly located. The staff is amazing as well. The swim up rooms and suites seem to be in better condition than the standard rooms. The downside for me is that there are no kitchens in any of the rooms, and I would prefer to do my own cooking. Overall I love Coco Palm!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Cookie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the lovely compliments shared Lisa. We apologize for not being able to facilitate your request for a kitchens in the room as we do not have those features at the hotel. We trust that you will continue to patronize us in for future accommodation needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and a great location.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Location: Banks, malls, taxis, tour bookings, bars and restaurants were right on the street outside of the hotel.
The hotel and rooms looked just as in the pictures, no surprises. The rooms were very clean and neat and were cleaned daily. The pool area was very nice and suitable for both children and adults, large enough that multiple guests could use without feeling uncomfortable. The breakfast was great, a mix of traditional (pancakes etc.) and local foods with many options. Staying and Coco Palm Hotel made my trip even better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Sandy , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at Coco Palm and for your glowing review. We look forward to welcoming you to Coco Palm in the future.