Ratings based on 1,098 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: My room and the breakfast was amazing
Cons: The restaurant staff could be nicer and the hotel shuttle less expensive
Location: Great shopping and eats nearby
Comfortable and in the middle of everything good. Great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Staff was very pleasant . There are alot of stores and food places located walking from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WIFI service poor

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Wifi service and a docking station various phones: etc Iphones, Androids.
Location: Location was good
As an inclusive hotel I have never gone to and all inclusive and it only includes breakfast. That was very disturbing also the WIFI service was very poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel just big enough and not too big!

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: as above
Cons: a bit of paint here and there and keep it tidy!
Location: The island is small so go out and explore, the two restaurants on site are very good, all the shops are nearby and the beach is 5 mins away!
Wonderful, people, food and culture what more could you want?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grenada

Welcoming. Great ambiance

Posted Oct 30, 2017
comfortable and enjoyable. All local and sumptuous breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Good hotel with the right room.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I like Coco Palm, but my room was on the same side as a Sports Bar and there was loud music playing until 2am each night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
It was a short stay but very good . The refrigerator was too small the picture in the website showed a full size fridge . That is why we chose this room .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad, W.I.

Warm, inviting and relaxing

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The food from the restaurants were great but we preferred Kreole Grill Restaurant. Staff ensured that the guests were well taken care of. :-)
Cons: Not sure if it was because of the activities happening at the moment but Kreole Grill Restaurant could've been open more often.
Location: The hotel is close to places to eat, shopping malls, bank, grocery and the beach.
My husband and I were there on our honeymoon and to celebrate my birthday. From the moment we checked in until we checked out, the staff was quite friendly and helpful. They gave us great suggestions on places to check for food, shopping, beach, etc. We both were from customer service environments and could tell when staff members are putting on a show for the guests; thankfully that wasn't the case.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Best hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Coco palm is like a dream resort, amazing the staff were great an this resort is 2 minutes away from alot of food places, beaches an mall it is really a great hotel ...would visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Everything, including it's central location, close to the beach, helpful staff and the pool.
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff, clean, great food