Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful place in a great location :)

Posted Jul 16, 2017
This is a great hotel overlooking the beautiful bay and close to all the local amenities - beach, restaurants and bars and good transport links to other parts of the island The staff were lovely and made us very welcome during our time, we will definitely stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Charan Eugene, Hotel Management
We work hard to make our guest happy. Your feedback is very much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again at Harmony Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice, clean, close to everything. Birds will join you while you are eating your breakfast overl on your room front porch overlooking the Marina on the left and hotel's clear swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Harmony Suites

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Large rooms, Adult only, Comfortable bed Lovely Balcony and Gardens. Small poo,l Well Located Sun beds, Good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel,great location,good room,friendly staff

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Independent travellers,found hotel on expedia web site and was as described
5 out of 5
by Nicole

We'll be back!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The location is so convenient and friendly, allowing you to just roam about freely. The hotel was well staffed and very pleasant, my husband enjoyed the pool daily and for the days when I just felt to lounge, I sat up in our balcony. Looking out at the beautiful marina, feet up and sipping coffee, was very pleased to have a kitchenette which made the hubby happy. We will definitely return, at this moment gushing to my sister in law and she's thinking about a stay now.
5 out of 5
by Lauri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely small hotel in a quiet location

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Booked the cheapest room for a week and we're really pleased with it. The room was a bit dated but really clean and spacious and very peaceful. There was a balcony and birds would come and land on the veranda. We had a lounge and a separate bedroom which worked well if one of you was up earlier. Only the bedroom was air conditioned. The shower took a bit to get warm sometimes and wasn't powerful but it was fine. I'd definitely stay here again as it was so peaceful yet close enough to the beach and shops etc. The gardens were lovely and well set out with loungers on the quayside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina, USA

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Mar 23, 2017
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here. It's not a fancy hotel but super clean, spacious and centrally located to shopping, bars, restaurants, and beach. We loved that we could walk everywhere. We originally stayed at at a more expensive hotel down the road but enjoyed our stay more at Harmony Inn and Suites. It was a little more off the beaten path so it was a more quiet and relaxing stay. But still within minutes of walking to all the hot spots. We would definitely return to this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny,ny

Don't expect much

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Orbitz
No fitness center even though they advertise it. Would never ever stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny,ny

Wish I didn't

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Orbitz
The location is the only good thing. Everyone is rude they outsource maid services so towels are never available after hours. The cockpit bar after hours lady is so rude, she is a main reason why 10 persons of my family wish they never stayed here. She made everyone feel unwelcomed. The only good room was my VIP room & room 211 for some reason.