Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
My stay was very good and I recommend this hotel at 100%... Everything about it was just perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2018 by Mr. & Mrs. Louis, Hotel Management
Thanks a million times for that timely reviews on our property,, for our future clients please keep the reviews coming in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
Good, clean, good amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Nice hotel close to beach and shopping malls

Posted Jan 2, 2018
I was very impressed with the the hotel and the room which I stayed in. The owners of the hotel was very friendly and welcoming and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. I love the fact that the hotel is literally on the bus route which made it super easy to get to the beach, down town Castries and the shopping malls in Rodney Bay and the daily room service which the hotel provided. Despite not having an onsite restaurant, there were places close by to get food and groceries from, since the room was equipped with a kitchenette to prepare your own meals which was a plus. A wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by vanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lenetta

Excellent

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very good. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The attentive and caring owner and staff.
Location: Rodney Bay is close at hand, so is the beach and the marina...
Mr. Louis was very accommodating and kind to us. The apartment itself was clean and comfortable and perfect for the crew who need a place to crash at night and 'lime' all day. It is located just up the street from the Friday night party and in close proximity to travel everywhere. Great experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for low budget Saint Lucia Trip

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Near bus, full kitchen.
Cons:
Not a pretty location right at the hotel... But close to a the bus line and walk to many options.
2 out of 5
by Carol from Buffalo NY

Gros Islet for the budget conscious

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
The host/owner was friendly and more than accommodating. The plus about the location was that it was on the bus route, but the minus about the location was that it was very noisy with trucks and loud vehicles going by all hours of the day and night. Roosters would start crowing at 330 am or whenever they felt like it. The room was adequate for us regarding a place to sleep. We wanted someplace with cooking facilities and this was minimal- providing 2 each of spoons, forks, plates, bowls, etc; which we could work with, but no sharp cutting knives or vegetable peeler, or colander, large sauté pan- things most American cooks need to prepare their meals. Scouring powder would also be helpful to help clean up after using pans. Kleenex tissue is usually found at accommodations but was not. We did appreciate the small outside porch/patio to sit at outside the room and eat at. It was budget priced, so I think if you know what you are getting, you can be happy with it. It is within nice walking distance from Pigeon Island National Park which is a nice place to spend a day. I was happy not to have to rent a car, as public buses and transportation are plentiful from this accommodation. It is worthwhile to spend a day taking a bus into Castries to experience the huge public market of produce and crafts. We intentionally planned our stay in St Lucia to have four to five days at three different locations in the island from north to south.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice location

Posted Jan 9, 2015
The location was prefect. I enjoyed mingling with the members of the community and at the same time having easy access to the local transportation. Beach was a good 15 minutes walk away. Fish night is held in the same vinicity so no problem after partying the night away.Nice spot will visit again!