Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Happy Traveler

LeSPort Good Stay

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Orbitz
This is a great place, to bad the beach is small though and it is getting very expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel on a really good beach

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Spa
Cons: Food
Location: Great location on the beach
Dining experience a real let down. Breakfast was really good with a lot of choice But dinner was poor in three restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from suffolk

Everything we expected and more from the holiday

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Great facilities, huge range of activities, experiences, treatments on offer from really well trained, friendly staff. Food was to class and the service was the best we have ever experienced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Lots to do; lots to eat

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: There are many opportunities to try new forms of exercise. The food is plentiful, always available, and there are many good options for vegetarians.
Cons: The rooms need updating. Treatment times should be more accommodating. Specific activities should be offered at multiple times of day.
Location: It is very far from the airport, and the 1.5 hour drive is along very windy roads. It is not really near anything else.
I did one to three forms of physical activity every day, including yoga, pilates, water exercises, snorkeling, swimming, hiking, working with a personal trainer in the gym. In between I lay in the sun or the shade and read.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Wonderfully secluded,immaculately clean resort.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Variety of meals. The many options to stay fit. The quiet atmosphere, no loud music blasting away.
Cons: Bathrooms were a little tight.
Location: Pigeon Island is a wonderful National Park; great hiking and scuba diving
So many activities, so little time! I particularly enjoyed the daily massages. The healthy meal options were super delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Body sport review

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Good, better than expected. Great staff and good gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect winter getaway

Posted Jan 13, 2015
wonderful mix of fitness and spa to recharge body , beautiful setting with caring staff that seems to be at every turn .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Top Gun

Anniversary Trip

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Ebookers
Wonderful service and you are made to feel at home, will certainly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hotel and great holiday

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Only downside is transfer from aiport can take a while and is not incl in price.
5 out of 5
by Natasha from Chicago

Body Holiday fantastic experience

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
absolutely fantastic. Food was great, more activities than you could possibly have time to do, divine beach, lovely service. We wish we could go back every month!