Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Just perfect for our family of 5

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Cons: Hot water in the shower was a bit tepid. And literally that is the ONLY thing I can think of to improve.
The Landings was way, way above our expectations. The suite was spotless, modern, and just beautiful. The staff cleaned meticulously and with wonderful concern and flexibility. The breakfasts were ample, fresh, and quick. The beach is gorgeous and well protected. Perhaps our favorite family vacation spot ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great resort! Wonderful service and super friendly

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: Beautiful location, beach was great-not too crowded. Everything was available at our fingertips.
Cons: The concierge was a bit slow. Had to call them a couple of times to confirm tour details and final pricing.
Accommodations were great. Staff were super friendly. You really don't have to leave the resort if all you want to do is hang out at the pool or beach sipping Mai Tais or drinking Piton beer all day long. The weeklong stay was perfect for us because we alternated between hanging out at the resort and taking day tours. We were a little disappointed that the only day trip to Martinique was canceled during our stay here but that wasn't the fault of the hotel. They did arrange a Bean to Bar day trip and sunset cruise for us which was really fun. Met a bunch of great people from all over and overall had a great time. The staff made it very easy to arrange for private cars or rides into Rodney Bay or anywhere else. All in all, we had a relaxing and wonderful time visiting our first place in the Caribbean and glad it was St. Lucia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adirondack Mtns, NY

The Landings Experience

Posted Dec 14, 2017
What makes The Landings special is the staff. They are extremely friendly and helpful. Always making sure you are taken care of. The resort is extremely nice with large and fresh apartments. The grounds are very nice and kept up well. The restaurants on site serve a very tasty menu with a good variety of choices. If there was one area to improve it is the availability of the water sport toys. They close down early thus limiting your ability to use the equipment. Overall I would go back again and again. It will be our “go to “ spot in St Lucia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Wonderful hotel in paradise

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Everything, nothing was overlooked in our comfort, restaurant choices, activities and safety.
Location: The hotel location was perfect however getting to it from the airport was not the most convenient and was time consuming. Activities were plentiful.
The most enjoyable hotel stay ever with a staff that was very helpful and friendly and made sure you had what ever you needed. Our suite was upgraded to a larger one with more amenities and a super view of the beach at no additional cost. We were treated like royalty.
5 out of 5
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La.

Can't wait to go back!

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel location was nice! Great location on the beach with beautiful breath taking views. The entire staff were very informative and friendly. Rooms were very spacious and kept in immaculate condition. I'm already planning my next trip back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Fantastic Vacation

Posted Oct 10, 2017
From arrival to departure, the experience at The Landings was amazing. Very personalized service, good food, very clean facilities/spacious room/fully function gym. Shernel, Kheria, Ianna and Noe to name a few were fantastic...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: We stayed at a villa on the first floor facing the beach. In the morning roll out of bed and walk just 51 feet and your in the calimng waters.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Great location, a super view of the bay with calm waters. Fun water activities to wet your self with. A freindly atmosphere and a great climate.
Our family had a wonderful time at the Landings. The staff are the best of the best no other way to put it. Everyone we meet was super nice and so professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very very nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Orbitz
One of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed in. Everything is new, clean, up to date. Staff is wonderful. Bianca and Craig were very hospitable. The beach is perfect. Breakfast was nice, they even had someone their to make you fresh eggs. Check in and out were quick. Their staff is very efficient. We are sending our parents there in the winter for a week getaway. We hope to come back to St. Lucia soon!
5 out of 5
by Justin

Honeymoon/Anniversary

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
The Landings was the perfect honeymoon spot for me and my wife. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, the staff members were amazing, attentive, and showed a true interest in ensuring we had the best time on island. We loved it so much, we have added it to our must stay list in St. Lucia!