Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint, småt og lidt for dyrt

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Værelset meget småt. Utroligt venligt personale. Men du skal ikke regne med listen over hvad du finder på værelset, vi manglede mange af de ting. Stedet er fint men for dyrt i forhold til lignende steder i området.
4 out of 5
by Maria Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno tranquillo

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Le camere sono pulite , avrebbero bisogno di miglioramenti come la tv datata e la vasca idro assaggio che aveva una parte che rimaneva sorto il muro per niente igienico sarebbe stato più confortevole una doccia visto il bagno minuscolo! la prima colazione almeno dovrebbe essere inclusa nella tariffa! Il barbeque e' una bella idea ma dovrebbero fornire la carbonella , non si può pensare che chi soggiorna debba andare a comprare tutto, un servizio e' tale quando e' completo ! Staff molto gentile!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Genova

Fattoria Maremmana, 2 stelle e non di più

Posted Apr 27, 2011 on Hotels
letti scomodi e condizionatore rumoroso perchè mal funzionante, risultato una notte poco serena
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Our stay August 2010, Not very good at all.

Posted Aug 23, 2010
Picture Butlins in the 70s, the place was like a childrens camp some form of PGL maybe. It was really weird the owners have an obsession with gnomes, bunting and hand painted animal signs. The land in which it is situated is flat and not much to do around (locally). The pools were very nice but have changed somewhat since the pictures were taken for expedia. I would not stay here it is geared up for the Italian family market not Couples. The rooms were odd our room had a little cooker and sink in the corner, the rooms were not that big so this cramped them even more so. Air con was ok and working well. You have to unload your car and then park it in another location even tho there is ample space outside the rooms/ villas. I would rather stay on the island of elba as this butlins camp was the most expensive place of our hunnymoon with no brekkie or cleaning services. Hope this has helped, shame to be negative but its true.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very quiet and so close to attractions

Posted Sep 23, 2009 on Hotels
Very warm welcome to this peacefull oasis. It is so close to major attractions (like see, villages and vineyards) and also it provides you with all possible comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oslo

nydelige cottages i rolige omgivelser

Posted Aug 4, 2009 on Hotels
et sted man burde hatt bil, men et nydelig sted når man først var der. passer for familier og par som ønsker seg landlige omgivelser.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fontevivo (pr)

molto tranquillo

Posted Sep 19, 2008
non è certo un residence a 5 stelle, ma l'ho trovato molto simpatico e ben organizzato. Lo consiglio sicuramente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neuchâtel, SVIZZERA

Non vedo l?ora di tornarci

Posted Sep 21, 2007 on Hotels
Bellissimo!!! lo consiglio a tutti!!! Spero di tornare a farvi visita!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 77704 Oberkirch

würde sofort wieder buchen

Posted Aug 3, 2007 on Hotels
schöne Lage mitten in der Natur, Anlage sehr groß und liebevoll angelegt, Zimmerausstattung für Selbstversorger (Kochplatten, Kühlschrank, Spüle) ideal, große Betten mit annehmbaren Metratzen, Bad mit Whirlpoolbadewanne und Bidet, man ist auf das Auto angewiesen egal ob man in die Stadt oder zum Strand will