Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Elisa from Brussels

Extremely poor value for money

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great location, beautiful view but the rooms are very very rundown and do not offer value for money. We paid 180 euros for a room on a cold December night, for less than half that price we stayed both in Rome and in Belzena for much better rooms.
4 out of 5
by Joel from San Francisco

Great place to recover from jet lag.

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for two days after flying into Rome. Very sleepy little village (we arrived just after summer season) which was perfect for us. A couple days of sun and relaxing. Plenty of restaurants nearby and if possible I would suggest having a car. It makes getting around much easier. Hotel was very nice. Not super modern but appropriate for the price. Service was excellent. Staff was friendly and attentive as well as ready to help. Wifi was reliable and the bathrooms were great. If you're looking for and "American" hotel this is not it, but it is very common for an Italian hotel and we would stay again because of the location/staff/price combination.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

80-tals hotellet!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Underbar utsikt över havet! Nära till dyk center! Personalen ganska dålig på engelska!
3 out of 5
by Camilla from Gladsaxe

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel. Rigtig god beliggenhed, men billederne snyder. Hotellet har ikke stranden lige neden for men kun den til højre for hotellet. Værelset var meget lille og særligt når man så har en opredning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Le foto sul sito mi hanno tratto in inganno

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: posizione vicino al centro di porto santo stefano, raggiungibile a piedi
Cons: più trasparenza sulla parte spiaggia e sulla qualità delle camere, più cortesia e orientamento al cliente da parte del personale
Location: posizione buona, vicino al centro di porto santo stefano
guardando le foto sul sito mi aspettavo ben altro. in realtà, appena arrivato mi è stato chiesto di saldare tutto il soggiorno al check in, e questo mi ha insospettito. poi ho scoperto che la camera non era esattamente come si vede sul sito, ed era anche piuttosto rumorosa, il letto scomodo, e la cosa più deludente è stata che gli ombrelloni riservati agli ospiti non sono quelli bianchi che si vedono nelle foto e nel video dell'hotel, bensì un altro gruppo di ombrelloni che sono ammassati su un lastrone di cemento. molto diverso da ciò che si vede sul sito. a ciò si è aggiunto un trattamento da parte del personale non in linea con le aspettative. purtroppo è stata un'esperienza molto negativa.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under all kritik, knappt 2-stjärnigt

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Aldrig tidigare bott på ett sämre hotell, katastrofalt dålig standard på rummen. Fick byta rum 4ggr på 7 dagar pga diverse fel såsom ej fungerande toalett, ej fungerande dusch, ej fungerande ac, ej fungerande jalusi, sängarna saknar madrasser så de är stenhårda. Hotellets ledning var extremt ohjälpsamma o otrevliga och inte villiga att hjälpa till. Utöver att rummen ej håller lovad standard så är samtliga solstolar man ser på bilderna redan långtidsuthyrda t lokalbefolkningen och får ej nyttjas av hotellets gäster.
3 out of 5
by Frida

Låg standard men med magiskt läge

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Läget på hotellet med möjligheten att kunna bada i havet direkt utanför fönstret är fantastiskt. Rummen var däremot inget att hurra för (3 stjärnor känns rätt) och personalen i restaurangen/baren kunde inte ett enda ord engelska.
3 out of 5
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tiziano from Lugano

Per gli amanti del vintage

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Anche se la località è molto carina, l'hotel, anche se si affaccia sul mare, è molto retrò a tal pynto d'avermi fatto ricordare quei tipici alberghi degli anni 70, cin camere spoglie, soazi ridotti e con pochissimi comfort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels