Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The free WiFi and buffet breakfast were also a plus.
Cons: The rooms should have been cleaner. There were spots where the floor was not vacuumed well. It was also clear that the heat hadn’t been on for long.
Location: Foxwoods Casino
We stayed here for a night. It is good value for the price. There is good WiFi access and amenities. The breakfast was hot and fresh. the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Overall, pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay n go gamble

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Love the appearance as u walk in n the suites very presentable I recommend this place to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice, clean and relaxing time there.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Great location, near casinos, clean room with microwave and small fridge, has a nice clean pool, gym and excellent breakfast. Reasonable prices. All y
Cons: a little touch of paint in the Jacuzzi top
Location: Near casinos, aquarium and restaurants
Easy to check in and out. Plenty of parking available. Nice pool just for us. great breakfast and comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Decent hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The room are basic but comfortable. It’s a short drive to Mohegan from here and they include breakfast with the room. The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. Check in was a breeze.
3 out of 5
by Mary E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seminole,FL

annual family trip

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: little updating
Location: see above
we stay here whenever we visit CT family, great convenient location to different area, Mystic etc. (1 of our faves) free shuttle to Mohegan Casino very convenient and free hot buffet breakfast to start the day, and always enjoy a cocktail in evening in the bar, Travis is an awesome bartender, and delicious popcorn readily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Wonderful full service hotel close to attractions.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
My husband and I had a very pleasant overnight stay at this hotel. It is everything you would hope for when choosing a place to stay. Added bonus was a complimentary breakfast in the restaurant within the hotel. In addition, staff was very friendly, helpful and honest. I left my sweater behind in the room we occupied and when I called the hotel to inquire if it was found I was told that indeed it was and they would ship it to me .....it arrived 2 days later!
4 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Columbus Weekend Stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Swimming pool, fitness center and hot tub......also enjoyed the freshly baked cookies around 5 pm! Had a free shuttle to the Mohegan Sun for anyone.
Cons: I would like a larger bathroom.
Location: Mystic Seaport, Mystic Aquarium and Nautilus Museum
We picked this hotel as it was close to Mystic where my mother-in-law's nursing home is located......and we were looking for an indoor pool for our grandkids. It is an older hotel but has been updated.........the receptionists at the check in were very friendly and helpful as was the interaction with the hotel maid. The room was comfortable, clean though I found a bit small, with two double beds....The bathroom was fine, except it could have used a larger vanity as there wasn't much room to store your toiletries. A refrigerator, microwave, iron and ironing board and hair dryer was also included. Used their free breakfast buffet only once, but it was quite adequate and the service was excellent. Visited the Nautilus Museum and Mystic Seaport.....this location is close to many tourist spots and restaurants. All in all is was a good stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Shower head was not attached early and sprayed into the bathroom. Left something at the hotel they were kind enough to locate it and made arrangements to send it back to us. Breakfast buffet was very mediocre .