Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent For A Low Cost Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2018
My husband and I stayed here for one night. The hotel was very clean, the room was small, but comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful. They offer continental breakfast in the morning. We only had coffee and toast, but noticed many other visitors who were eating eggs, sausage waffles and pastry. Overall we were very satisfied with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
The front desk Lady was very nice. Pretty cool Hotel. Thanks for the service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Nice hotel we enjoyed our staff and stay the complimentry food was also good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Staff was great and pleasing, rooms are very clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Rooms were clean. Service was good and breakfast in the morning was good. There was always coffee/tea and fruit available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Great location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great welcome upon check-in. Very helpful. We were able to check-in early, and we found the room very clean. The breakfast had a nice variety as is found in the Hampton Inn family hotels. The location was great - less than a half an hour from casinos. The road it was located on has many restaurants and stores which is also a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Everything was great, but the sleep

Posted Nov 6, 2017
So, this place is great... Price, clean, location, breakfast, etc... However, if you value sleep... well, this place has it all but the mattresses. They are so soft that I couldn't fall asleep until 4:30am. Woke up at 7:30am. Now, granted I have a bacvk problem, but my 6.5 year old son doesn't. He was tossing all night. This place would be a jem for the money, if only they would upgrade the beds.. the mattresses are so soft that you feel like you are falling thru. Some people do like em softer, some harder, but this was completely sagging. No way to get a night sleep and rest. All was great besides that. I would give it 6 stars if I could, if only they would update the mattress to a firm. We were 4, 2 adults and 2 kids, the only one that slept was my 9 year old daughter. She is so lite that she could sleep on a feather and not know it. Please, please, please, get some firm mattresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Very clean place will stay again! Only thing is make sure you’re comfortable with the person you’re staying with as there isn’t much privacy with the bathroom, as it’s the closet door as well as the bathroom door so it just slides. There isn’t a lock and the walls are super thin
5 out of 5
by SARAH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon SD

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Very pleasant to stay there. Close to Naval Base, eating, etc. Very enjoyable and will definitely stay here again next time we visit our son. Breakfasts were good as well.