Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is a nice distance from the beach and casino

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Hotel is a nice distance from the beach and casino. The Hampton Inn chain is reliable, safe, friendly and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I stayed in a two double bed. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were nice and knowledgeable. The area is safe and close to everything. The pool is heated but at the moment i went to the pool it was cold. The breakfast is amazing is like a buffet breakfast not the basic complementary. The hotel offer juice and coffee all day. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel near casinos

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very pleased with the condition of the hotel. Went to the casino and the Uber ride was a little under :20. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better then expected

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Outside was under construction however the inside the room was all brand new ! Staff was wonderful !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel stay was excellent. Staff was very nice and welcoming, the updated rooms were clean and tastefully decorated, and we enjoyed using the pool with our son (there was no one else using it so we had plenty of space to swim around). I would recommend this hotel if you need a place nearby an event in the area or if you are passing through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 10, 2017
It was a nice place to stay, rooms were clean, modern after a remodel, a little small, but it fit the bill for what we needed. Overall, very satisfied with our stay.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Overnight Get away

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The cleanliness, and comfort of the room
Cons: The pool could be a little more heated
Location: We found there were places to eat and shop close by. Route 1 is a little busy easy to get in and out. We found a lots of places to eat and shop.
We had a wonderful night, they have done a wonderful job with upgrades and renovations. The room was modern and very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area.