Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Reasonable priice
Cons: Better cleaning
Saturday our room was not touched! No fresh towels nothing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The stairway and the hallway were so dirty..the room is so odorous that you can't tolerate the smell ( cigarette smoke like odor ). Tried to stay in my friend's nonsmoking room but still you can smell cigarette..very disappointed..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Really nice service when I checked in. The room was nice. Could use a paint job but otherwise clean. When I checked out, I had to wait. The desk clerk was doing something but there was no bell to indicate that someone was in the lobby. Otherwise not a bad place to stay and not far from the river.
2 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
the beds should have been more sanitized . too itchy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yick

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: Most everything.
The hotel room was rundown and dreary, am and dark. The no-smoking sign on the door was broken, there was a tissue in the peephole, the closet door was broken. The carpet was gross. The bathroom managed to be clean and the staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by Shawna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meriden, CT

Horrible Room and Loud Guests

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Walk in the lady at the desk was really nice. Get to the room OMG the carpet was so gross, there was no way I would walk on that floor. The bathtub looked as if it hasn't been cleaned in weeks. Walls were stained and nasty. Then there were other guest fighting and you can hear the other guests having sexy time. The room pic on the site looked nice and fresh, there was nothing fresh about it.
3 out of 5
by levi

Ok

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was nice but the room was dirty. The sheets and comfortor had burn holes in them even though it was a non smoking room. The tub was disgusting! There was mold along the tub where it met the wall. There was black gunk in the tub as well. The room had a funny smell, probably from the mold in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
When I saw the price I mentally prepared myself to be unhappy with my stay. I must say, I was pleasantly surprised. I would use this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017
Thank you so much for your review!! We are working very hard everyday to give our guest a great experience.