Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All rooms have double and sofa bed

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is clean and nicely decorated in a modern style, but the offer at the time of booking was a bit misleading. The offer noted 4 single beds or 1 double plus 2 singles. We picked up the hotel brochure and all rooms have a double bed in the bedroom and a small sofa bed in the other room. This was fine for a family with 2 kids, but might not work for other combinations. Also, the offer said free parking but there was only street parking (no hotel parking). Internet wasn't the best (needed to pick up a usename/password coupon for each device at the front desk...not so good if you have many phones, computers and ipads, like our family) Front desk hours were limited, but that may be because it was low season and the hotel was mostly empty.
5 out of 5
by john from Denver CO

Grottemare

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels
The Hotel was well appointed and maintained and close to town and the sea front. The Hotel Staff were great, and provided a good breakfast. Our breif stay was really enjoyable
5 out of 5
by DMA4 from NC

Great Beach Getaway

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels
Arrived in late December. Wish we could visit in spring or summer. Short walk to beach. Beautifully appointed hotel and restaurant. Comfortable apartment room. Decorated to fit the surrounding environment with detailed frescoes on the walls. Wish we could return to enjoy the surrounding sites. Staff helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Buona struttura che offre un soggiorno piacevole e confortevole, camere pulite ed arredamento nuovo. Unico piccolo neo la colazione, sufficiente di prima mattina ma che dopo la prima tornata di clienti non offre più la stessa scelta ed il ripristino delle "disponibilità" deve essere sollecitato.
5 out of 5
by Beatriz

Hotel recomendable

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Estuvo todo excelente, a excepción que se escuchaba pasar el tren. Durante la noche la frecuencia es menor y pudimos descansar. El resto es destacable por su excelente servicio. Muchas gracias y felicitaciones por el muy buen servicio!
5 out of 5
by MICHELE

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
la struttura è molto accogliente e ben posizionata; il personale cordiale e disponibile. Il soggiorno è risultato molto piacevole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Varese

Ottimo Aparthotel a pochi passi dal mare

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Ho apprezzato la posizione, la facilità di trovare parcheggio, la dimensione delle stanze e soprattutto l'ottimo buffet per colazione
Cons: Se devo dare un suggerimento, migliorei l'ascensore:oltre a essere poco spazioso (ma su quello c'è poco da fare), era un po troppo lento
Location: La zona è ideale per vacanze di famiglia in tranquillità: ampie spiagge e tanti ristoranti a prezzi non esagerati
Abbiamo passato una settimana in appartamento con nostro figlio di 2 mesi. La camera era pulita e spaziosa, vivibile anche nei momenti in cui non potevamo stare in spiaggia per il caldo. Eccezionale la colazione: buffet di altissima qualità con ampia scelta. Ottimo anche il Bistro con pranzi e cene sopraffine a prezzi non esagerati. Eccellente anche la spiaggia convenzionata con l'hotel. Molto cordiali tutto lo staff, sempre pronti a suggerimenti o a semplici conversazioni.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Andrea Riccardi, Hotel Management
Grazie Marco per gli apprezzamenti. Fa sempre piacere riceverle e ci spingono ad andare avanti facendo pesare meno la stanchezza della stagione appena passata. Per ciò che concerne l'ascensore, l'impianto idraulico non permette velocità di salita più elevata anche in considerazione della presenza dei nostri "piccoli" ospiti che utilizzano l'ascensore in maniera più "slow". Un ringraziamento a tutta la sua famiglia
5 out of 5
by Lorenzo

confortevole

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
soggiorno di passaggio
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Grazie per la recensione più che positiva!
5 out of 5
by Raiza

Buen hotel

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel comodo muy limpio,personal amable, buen desayuno.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017
Thank you for writing down your opinion concerning our hotel. We are very pleased that you have really enjoyed your staying at Relais Concorde and we hope on your coming back to Grottammare in the next future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Foi tudo bem