Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All rooms have double and sofa bed

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is clean and nicely decorated in a modern style, but the offer at the time of booking was a bit misleading. The offer noted 4 single beds or 1 double plus 2 singles. We picked up the hotel brochure and all rooms have a double bed in the bedroom and a small sofa bed in the other room. This was fine for a family with 2 kids, but might not work for other combinations. Also, the offer said free parking but there was only street parking (no hotel parking). Internet wasn't the best (needed to pick up a usename/password coupon for each device at the front desk...not so good if you have many phones, computers and ipads, like our family) Front desk hours were limited, but that may be because it was low season and the hotel was mostly empty.
5 out of 5
by john from Denver CO

Grottemare

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels
The Hotel was well appointed and maintained and close to town and the sea front. The Hotel Staff were great, and provided a good breakfast. Our breif stay was really enjoyable
5 out of 5
by DMA4 from NC

Great Beach Getaway

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels
Arrived in late December. Wish we could visit in spring or summer. Short walk to beach. Beautifully appointed hotel and restaurant. Comfortable apartment room. Decorated to fit the surrounding environment with detailed frescoes on the walls. Wish we could return to enjoy the surrounding sites. Staff helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Varese

Ottimo Aparthotel a pochi passi dal mare

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Ho apprezzato la posizione, la facilità di trovare parcheggio, la dimensione delle stanze e soprattutto l'ottimo buffet per colazione
Cons: Se devo dare un suggerimento, migliorei l'ascensore:oltre a essere poco spazioso (ma su quello c'è poco da fare), era un po troppo lento
Location: La zona è ideale per vacanze di famiglia in tranquillità: ampie spiagge e tanti ristoranti a prezzi non esagerati
Abbiamo passato una settimana in appartamento con nostro figlio di 2 mesi. La camera era pulita e spaziosa, vivibile anche nei momenti in cui non potevamo stare in spiaggia per il caldo. Eccezionale la colazione: buffet di altissima qualità con ampia scelta. Ottimo anche il Bistro con pranzi e cene sopraffine a prezzi non esagerati. Eccellente anche la spiaggia convenzionata con l'hotel. Molto cordiali tutto lo staff, sempre pronti a suggerimenti o a semplici conversazioni.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Andrea Riccardi, Hotel Management
Grazie Marco per gli apprezzamenti. Fa sempre piacere riceverle e ci spingono ad andare avanti facendo pesare meno la stanchezza della stagione appena passata. Per ciò che concerne l'ascensore, l'impianto idraulico non permette velocità di salita più elevata anche in considerazione della presenza dei nostri "piccoli" ospiti che utilizzano l'ascensore in maniera più "slow". Un ringraziamento a tutta la sua famiglia
5 out of 5
by Lorenzo

confortevole

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
soggiorno di passaggio
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Grazie per la recensione più che positiva!
5 out of 5
by Raiza

Buen hotel

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel comodo muy limpio,personal amable, buen desayuno.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017
Thank you for writing down your opinion concerning our hotel. We are very pleased that you have really enjoyed your staying at Relais Concorde and we hope on your coming back to Grottammare in the next future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Foi tudo bem
5 out of 5
by chul woon from 서울

아주 좋았다

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
주변이 바닷가에 산책하기 좋고 조용한 분위기에 작은 호텔이지만 내부는 깨끗하고 편안했다. 특히 침구셋트가 좋았고 화장실에 드라이기는 갖고싶을 정도로 사용하기 좋았다. 다시한번 쉬고 싶은 곳이다.
4 out of 5
by stefano from Spoleto

Ottimo Hotel anche in inverno

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Sono stato con la mia famiglia per una notte in una camera quadrupla. Il personale molto gentile e disponibile nelle nostre richieste. Colazione abbondante e di buona qualità, ottime le crostate. Stanze comode spaziose e silenziose. Ci torneremo
4 out of 5
by Alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels