Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was perfect for the nights stay on the way down

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Easy check in. Clean. Good experience. Staff was nice. The breakfast good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e....Trenton,Oh

Nice room,friendly staff.

Posted May 23, 2017
Had room booked through expedia at star city inn for rock on the range weekend. This hotel cancelled my reservation 10 days before my stay. I was furious. I called expedia and they got me a room at best western for same price. I was very satisfied with expedia and best western. Nice room close to everything.
3 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Victor

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very nice and the breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by Duane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

February 2017

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was quick and easy. My original room had a problem with the door lock, but the office quickly switched me to a new room. The room was fantastic. Clean. Comfortable hot shower. The bed was very comfortable. I wish I had that one at home! It was very quiet and I didn't hear people in the next room or walking back and forth in front of my door during the night. The hot/cold breakfast and hot coffee in the morning was wonderful. I will definitely stay here next time!
5 out of 5
by Cordell

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Had a good time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a hotel close to everything!

Posted Jan 11, 2017
I was able to have a relaxing day in peace. I was treated with a high customer service by Dottie at the front desk. She was very patient with getting me a room.I really enjoyed my experience.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Just right for our needs

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was brief, but this hotel was perfect for our needs. It looked as though the room was newly renovated and the beds were super comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
a bit noisy when the semis come and go early in the morning; might be better in a room on the front side.