Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I was delighted. The staff was professional and helpful. The room was clean and in perfect condition. There was plenty of free parking. The price was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware , Ohio

Good location , over priced

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Too small for 2 queen beds , eliminate one or use standard beds , add table , lounge chair . reading lamp
Room is too small for 2 queen beds , only 1 chair , no table , no reading light generally disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MI

Close to Family

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: We played miniature golf and ate at local restaurants.
We often stay here when we visit family in Columbus. We have always been pleased because it is awesomely clean, the staff is very friendly and polite, and it is very close to family with so many things to do in the area. We will undoubtedly stay here again the next time we are in town. I would highly recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel seemed dated and had a strong scent of Lysol in the lobby area and smoke in the non-smoking rooms. Our stay was ok at best. I would not recommend this hotel, especially at the price we paid at the time ($100) a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Somerset Ohio

Surprised

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The room and cost
Cons: Breakfast eggs :)
Location: Grove City, Ohio.... downtown Grove City is nice..
We can into town for a high school reunion and were looking for a Hotel close to the China Bell and reasonably priced.... we are Hilton people when we travel but decided to try your hotel. We were amazed at how nice the room was, the amenities in the room ... it was great, We will try Comfort Inns more. The only issue and its no big deal was the fake eggs at breakfast... grainy. Again, no big deal they had other items.
3 out of 5
by Billie

Air conditioning didn't work

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was average at best, the air conditioning was horrible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by patrick

What's next

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
The whole hotel had a strange smell. The "buffet breakfast" was terrible. Staff was nice enough but no where near worth the price.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice staff was friendly and personal. Edward the night shift desk clerk was extremely friendly and curtious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels