Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Quiet area off the interstate and close to downtow

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Reasonable price, with breakfast, close to shopping and restaurants. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient location

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Nice hotel located within close proximity to restaurants and shopping and the highway. Bed was very comfortable. Surprised that the bathroom did not have towel racks. Breakfast was just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Front desk staff helpful

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: There are all kinds of restaurants nearby. We ordered delivery because we were both too exhausted. It's an easy drive into the west part of Columbus
I thought it was a really nice hotel and close to the area we needed to go to in Columbus and easy back home. All kinds of restaurants close by. I thought the bed was comfortable, we needed a handicap shower and the front desk staff was very accommodating in getting one for my husband. The breakfast had a little for everyone, from waffles to eggs and sausage, cold cereals, yogurt, pastries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MI

Nice hotel located near relatives.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The staff was pleasant, our stay included breakfast both mornings, and the location was perfect for us. We always stay here unless they are booked.
Cons: Our room was a non-smoking room, but it smelled like someone had previously smoked in it. Some freshner would have helped.
Location: We stayed in Grove City, OH. We played miniature golf just down the street from our hotel and also went to the Columbus Zoo.
We visited relatives and chose this hotel because we've stayed here before and have always been very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Overnight for comedy show

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Staff was great. Breakfast was great. Easy Uber ride to downtown for about 11$-15$. Cheaper than parking! Mexican place across street was phenomenal! Bed was so comfy too! Def stay again next time in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient location.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The price was good and I would stay there again. Coffee at breakfast was sub par.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok...

Posted Sep 22, 2016
It was an average hotel with your basic needs and rooms fairly clean pool very small overseas staff members.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Not to far from OSU, lots of shopping/restaura nts

Posted Sep 12, 2016
In town for football game. Everything went well. Staff were very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Nice clean, quiet hotel very close to shopping.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, contemporary decor, pleasant, professional staff and very nice free breakfast!
Cons: Indoor pool is small...could use an outdoor pool also?
Location: Lots of places to shop, eat, visit and movie theater. Very close to Ohio State Cosmetology Board!
Hotel staff was very friendly and professional. Hotel was excellent for the room rate paid. Very quiet yet next to highway and lots of shopping & large variety of places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This hotel check all the boxes for me. Comfortable setting, close to shopping and reasonable cost. My stay was for one night for business.