Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Nice clean, quiet hotel very close to shopping.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, contemporary decor, pleasant, professional staff and very nice free breakfast!
Cons: Indoor pool is small...could use an outdoor pool also?
Location: Lots of places to shop, eat, visit and movie theater. Very close to Ohio State Cosmetology Board!
Hotel staff was very friendly and professional. Hotel was excellent for the room rate paid. Very quiet yet next to highway and lots of shopping & large variety of places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This hotel check all the boxes for me. Comfortable setting, close to shopping and reasonable cost. My stay was for one night for business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shocking Reception

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Got there and they did not have my Hotels.com reservation! I had a confirmation number but they did not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ohio State

Posted May 9, 2016
Clean, comfortable and close to Ohio State. The staff was friendly and the building smelled nice.
5 out of 5
by noel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Clare from Union, KY

Just what we needed!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a room for a visit to Columbus and this was perfect. We slept so well in the comfy bed and pillows. We had to get up SUPER early and the coffee and breakfast was ready before the appointed time which we greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Catharines On Canada

Posted Apr 1, 2016
We would consider this for next year! The room was very nice and the Hot breakfast was good! We also found it to be convenient to other restaurants in the area!
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Columbus ohio

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, breakfast could have been better