Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in town

Posted Apr 2, 2018
My fiancee and I had to book a hotel to make a quick trip and after searching online, we booked our hotel and made our trip. The staff was friendly and very informed. The price was good for us, the hotel was good for my fiancee (he is the picky one haha), there was a relaxing pool for some 'wind down time', and more. All around it was a good experience and when we return to grove city, it is likely we will choose this hotel again,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Mar 4, 2018
It was a great place but book room for 123.00 and get there to pay it it cost me 170.00 so I would like to know why it cost me an extra 50.00 when I check in and not the price I booked the room ask clerk and said I need to talk to expedia. So please get back with me on this because I am not to happy about that if I don't here back I WILL EVER BOOK A ROOM WITH YOU GUYS EVER AGAIN. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
It is upgrading from what was already a good motel. the room was clean and comfortable and had the best heating unit I have ever encountered in a motel. The price was reasonable
5 out of 5
by Shelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aaron

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
It was a good place to spend the night while we were traveling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

No staff, pool was terrible, bed uncomfortable

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Upon arrival we could not find any staff to check us in. Once we did try she ran my card 5xs when our room had already been paid for. The pool room was about 65* and the water was like ice. We got a king size bed with pull out sofa. No bedding for the sofa bed and the bed was a queen.
5 out of 5
by T. L from grove city

The pool

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
I booked the room for my 8year old daughter's birthday. she wanted to have a few friends stay and go swimming. For one the pool is NOT heated it was very cold. 2. There's no heat in the pool area period. I didn't even get in the water and I was shivering. Other than that we had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was good , everything was clean and comfortable