Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
It is upgrading from what was already a good motel. the room was clean and comfortable and had the best heating unit I have ever encountered in a motel. The price was reasonable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

No staff, pool was terrible, bed uncomfortable

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Upon arrival we could not find any staff to check us in. Once we did try she ran my card 5xs when our room had already been paid for. The pool room was about 65* and the water was like ice. We got a king size bed with pull out sofa. No bedding for the sofa bed and the bed was a queen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I was delighted. The staff was professional and helpful. The room was clean and in perfect condition. There was plenty of free parking. The price was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best value for your buck

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
My visit here was very good. My only complaint is there are only beds to sit on in the room. There isn't a chair or even a little desk with a chair. The only place to sit is one the bed. The overall condition and cleanliness of the hotel was quite exceptional though. And the rate couldn't be matched. Well worth the stay!!
1 out of 5
by SANDY

Rude

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
We haven't had a date night in years. We planned a night at a concert with some friends & was up until ~3 am talking and having some much needed fun. We were looking forward to 1 night without kids or pets & being able to sleep in late for the first time in forever. 8:15 in the morning we were woke up with the sound of construction. We were on the 3rd floor and there was an entire construction crew right above our head drilling and sawing and pounding. Why would they put anyone on the 3rd floor if that was going to occur???
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Just okay...good price

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Good price, and I was gone most of the time...just basically slept there. Room had the odor of the fresh silicone call in the tub, but smell dissipated in 2 days. Staff okay but not very professional...watch game and distracted. Breakfast was TERRIBLE..hard fried eggs & looked like boiled sausages.
5 out of 5
by tim

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
stop smoking at side door
5 out of 5
by Claire R.

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Just a little overnight trip with our grandson. This hotel was excellent and we would highly recommend it. Price wasn't bad for the area either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Softball trip

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were great and our room was quiet. The breakfast was just OK and the fan in our bathroom room 320 was really loud.