Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
It is upgrading from what was already a good motel. the room was clean and comfortable and had the best heating unit I have ever encountered in a motel. The price was reasonable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

No staff, pool was terrible, bed uncomfortable

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Upon arrival we could not find any staff to check us in. Once we did try she ran my card 5xs when our room had already been paid for. The pool room was about 65* and the water was like ice. We got a king size bed with pull out sofa. No bedding for the sofa bed and the bed was a queen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I was delighted. The staff was professional and helpful. The room was clean and in perfect condition. There was plenty of free parking. The price was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Claire R.

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Just a little overnight trip with our grandson. This hotel was excellent and we would highly recommend it. Price wasn't bad for the area either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Softball trip

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were great and our room was quiet. The breakfast was just OK and the fan in our bathroom room 320 was really loud.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware , Ohio

Good location , over priced

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Too small for 2 queen beds , eliminate one or use standard beds , add table , lounge chair . reading lamp
Room is too small for 2 queen beds , only 1 chair , no table , no reading light generally disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MI

Close to Family

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: We played miniature golf and ate at local restaurants.
We often stay here when we visit family in Columbus. We have always been pleased because it is awesomely clean, the staff is very friendly and polite, and it is very close to family with so many things to do in the area. We will undoubtedly stay here again the next time we are in town. I would highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel seemed dated and had a strong scent of Lysol in the lobby area and smoke in the non-smoking rooms. Our stay was ok at best. I would not recommend this hotel, especially at the price we paid at the time ($100) a night.
4 out of 5
by willis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels