Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland,Oh

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Consistency....have stayed in this hotel before and found it to my liking.
Location: Location was great but the access street had a right turn only....which made it slightly difficult to get to some points of interest and dining.
Great location in relation to where I was going. The free breakfast was an added treat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Customer services was rude. 1st room was in a very noisy area and I asked for another room. Front desk staff member was very rude about this and put me in a room that had the most terrible odor. Some type of spray was over sprayed to cover some nasty odor, talk about overwhelming. Called front desk staff member and guess what he would not answer the phone....Rude. Went downstairs and he told me they had no other rooms. This was a Sunday evening. Needless to say, i took all the coverings off the second bed and laid them all over the floor. This helped tremendously to mask some of the odor. What a hassle. I notified hotel manager the next day and followed up 2 days later with no return calls. Will not be returning and I visit this area often to visit family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Quiet area off the interstate and close to downtow

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Reasonable price, with breakfast, close to shopping and restaurants. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient location

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Nice hotel located within close proximity to restaurants and shopping and the highway. Bed was very comfortable. Surprised that the bathroom did not have towel racks. Breakfast was just ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Front desk staff helpful

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: There are all kinds of restaurants nearby. We ordered delivery because we were both too exhausted. It's an easy drive into the west part of Columbus
I thought it was a really nice hotel and close to the area we needed to go to in Columbus and easy back home. All kinds of restaurants close by. I thought the bed was comfortable, we needed a handicap shower and the front desk staff was very accommodating in getting one for my husband. The breakfast had a little for everyone, from waffles to eggs and sausage, cold cereals, yogurt, pastries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MI

Nice hotel located near relatives.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The staff was pleasant, our stay included breakfast both mornings, and the location was perfect for us. We always stay here unless they are booked.
Cons: Our room was a non-smoking room, but it smelled like someone had previously smoked in it. Some freshner would have helped.
Location: We stayed in Grove City, OH. We played miniature golf just down the street from our hotel and also went to the Columbus Zoo.
We visited relatives and chose this hotel because we've stayed here before and have always been very satisfied.