Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grove city ohio

Terrible condition

Posted Feb 9, 2017
I saw 2 baby cockroaches and the ice machine was broke. There was a hole in the wall and water spots all across the ceiling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced following your stay here at our hotel. The condition of clean in the room you stayed in will be verified, I assure you that this is addressed accordingly. Thank you for staying with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy Bed that's all

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was going to a wedding in town, wanted to stay close.tough to do with broke blow dryer, and most of the outlets didn't work. wires on the floor in the hall way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Depressing atmosphere

Posted Nov 7, 2016
In serious need of updates. I have stayed in other hotels for this same cost and this stay had no value for what I paid. Sheets and bathroom were clean but everything else was broken, dark and dingy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
It is nice to know that you appreciate with our sheets and our bathroom. But we want to apologize for any inconveniences you had during your stay. We are hoping to have another chance someday to serve you even more satisfactorily. Thank you for staying with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
I was very dissatisfied with my stay. I would like a refund.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old but clean and quiet

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Place was a little more run-down than the pictures on the site showed, but they were clean, they were working on a small remodel to add a new lobby, and it was quiet. For the price you're not going to find much better. Bathrooms could use a little upgrade. Ours was small with no fan to keep the fog down while showering. Used to have a heat lamp on a timer but that had been replaced by a regular energy efficient light bulb, still on the same timer. Location is pretty good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n/a

Good for just one night

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing in particular
Cons: Maybe the outside can be a little more pretty and inviting.
Location: Location seemed very dangerous. Not sure what there was to do but it is right outside of the city so you could probably just do that
I wouldn't recommend this hotel if you are looking to stay multiple days. I was just passing through so it was good enough for me. The room was very clean. The outside of the hotel looks dangerous. There was a crime that happened right after I checked in right down the street at some homes behind the hotel. There is a lot of options for food down the road though. It is right off the highway so that was nice too. The breakfast was so unappealing that I ended up just getting a coffee, which was terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Thank you so much for your good comment about our room. Also, please accept our apologies for the dissatisfaction you had with the location and our breakfast during your stay. We hope to provide an even more higher end accommodation for you next time!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels