Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as pictured

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The pictures of the lobby and outside of hotel are not the same hotel that you get to. It looks like a crack hotel or pay by week hotel. Breakfast wasn't even really breakfast, there was no milk but they had cereal. Rooms were only Hing that were decent.
2 out of 5
by Patricia A.

I won't be back.

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
There was long brown hair in the sink and tub. Hallway full of cigarette smoke in the non smoking portion. Very disappointed in this Days Inn
3 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
It is a very nice hotel. Only problem is they need more supplies! I've stayed here on three occasions and all three times they couldn't supply me with an extra pillow or towel or blanket.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grove city ohio

Terrible condition

Posted Feb 9, 2017
I saw 2 baby cockroaches and the ice machine was broke. There was a hole in the wall and water spots all across the ceiling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced following your stay here at our hotel. The condition of clean in the room you stayed in will be verified, I assure you that this is addressed accordingly. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sara

Don't stay here! Roach hotel!

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty. Rundown. Room next to ours fought all day and night, walls are paper thin so no privacy Worst hotel we have ever stayed in. Pics are a false advertisement.
3 out of 5
by Rex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy Bed that's all

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was going to a wedding in town, wanted to stay close.tough to do with broke blow dryer, and most of the outlets didn't work. wires on the floor in the hall way.