Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Creedmoor NC

Don't stay here!!!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Horrible customer service. Nite person was rude a hole!!!!. No pool, no extra pillows, bathroom disgusting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Thea, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. We hope that you will change your mind about giving us a second chance and that you will someday return to be impressed by the changes we've made.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The most disgusting room I have ever stayed in. The mold was so disgusting I took pictures of it in case my children got sick. I would not go bck there if it was free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scarborough

Disappointing

Posted Jun 26, 2016
In the process of being remodelled. Pool closed for the summer. People smoking in non smoking rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Brantford, I am so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay at our hotel . I regret that our pool had to be closed for maintenance. Your comment on the guests smoking in our non-smoking guest rooms will be submitted to our management team for reference and corrective measure. Thank you for letting us know. We will do our best to make your future visits a better experience. I hope we could have the chance to make up for the setback you experienced. Thank you for staying here with us.
4 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Keith, Thanks so much for completing our survey following your stay here a tour hotel. Your positive feedback score for our hotel truly warm our hearts. We will do our best to make your future visits a better experience. We hope to see you again soon. Have a lovely day!
3 out of 5
by Charles from Cincinnati

Get it together!!!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. Need to clean the curtains better. And have more towels and pillows available!!!!
3 out of 5
by Amanda from Columbus IN

Decent

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
I brought my entire staff here for a weekend conference in Columbus. The hotel was pretty run-down looking, but the rooms seemed cleaned. Probably wouldn't choose this hotel again though.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is older but in good shape, price is right for just night stay.
1 out of 5
by Susana

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Susana, I am sorry to hear that you were not very pleased with your visit here at our hotel. Please know that your satisfaction is very important to us, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Thank you for your business.