Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH

Good location

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Location: The location is great--plenty of eateries nearby of various price points--stores as well.
Good, great -- no problem. Though I've stayed at a Drury before, I'd forgotten about the evening refreshments -- it's just such a nice touch--the soup was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We loved the pool

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We had a very enjoyable experience during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get a way to relax

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The room was very nice and warm and the staff was super nice! !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: very comfortable beds
Location: right in the middle of everything
This was the last leg of our road trip before dropping off our son to school. I picked right hotel which is beside a Texas BBQ restaurant. Close by Walmart and Target for supplies. Beds were so comfortable. Has great heated pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to shoppingand dining.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Great hotel. 10 minutes from downtown and COSI. Great stay for families. Close to restaurants and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
My stay was very pleasant! Great breakfast! Ms. Rosie, (individual overseeing the breakfast area) showed exceptional customer service!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Business trip

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Very nice upscale hotel. Staff was very nice. Noisy neighbors on our floor. Not hotels fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Very nice motel, best on my trip. Staff friendly, complimentry supper and breakfast above normal, room very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Was dog friendly- gave us a room easy to get out with dog in middle of night, Great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice, the hotel staff was courteous during the holiday check in. Room was clean.